Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loved the moral of the story. Pls add Simmi's name in the flop list today... loved Toshiji's comment in the court regarding Shagun's photo...she appeared so amused and innocent...later we got to know she's the one behind the misplacement. Good job Toshiji...am impressed.
Ahh... Ishita was good today. And Raman pls speak when necessary...your silence is not just killing Ishita but us also... you could have clarified your wife's doubts when she said that u still love your ex...there was no 'majboori' in doing so.
And with the way Ashok looked at Mihika...looks like he's going to get it from her very soon... would love to see it soon.

--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
gud post Isha as usual ... 😳 I tseems parmeet is going to do another gud deed to patch up betn ISHra by telling Ishu that adi is culprit ... bichara he goes to earn brownie points himself frm Ishu n she ends up feeling for Raman babu ...😆
Indian_Isha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aphrodite143

👏

for the post...i always get to know the epi frm IF discussion..so these posts are my night time oxygen.
but one question coz wont be able to sleep without ut

did ishita prove raman's bakwaas allegation wrong today?
did raman repent for what he said...
plz this is important!

Thanks...No she didn't prove him wrong today
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Lovely post Isha.. Esp Moral of the night 🤣🤣

I thought Mihika had stopped working for Ashok but today was surprised to see her at his office again.. 🤔 That look on Ashok's face 🤢 Chotu Mihir nai Mihika hi maaregi lambu ko. 😆
ishra4ever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I'm rofling at the moral of the story...lol lol khandaani problem! Really ishu made.a mess of their room.
I wonder how great is mrs.Bhalla's hearing sense! She could hear the entire convo of simmi-raman even when simmi closed the door shut and also mrs bhalla knew where raman hid the pic witgout even seeing it! Wah mrs bhalla...

And ishra scene was too painful yet I'm so happy that ishu told him what she thinks of his feelings for shagun n how he doeant even respect ishu's feelings. And the way raman was angry when ishu thought he loves shagun- gosh aisa lag raha tha jaise raman will shut her up and say he loves her n not that bloody shagun!

And what happened to raman ka chot? Ek din me chot gayab? Hez back to driving n also offers to drop ishu! Wah... kaash har zakm serials ke haise ek din me bhar jaate...
Tanyaarora11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hahahhah! You know something?
Your quick picks automatically make a bad episode a good episode. Haha love the way you write. Totally cheers up dejected fans. They should actually hire you as a consolation for all the screwing up, CV's do. You should be heavily paid by the YHM team for that. ;)
Kudos bro! For all the hard work you put into it. Totally love reading them :)
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tanyaarora11

Hahahhah! You know something?
Your quick picks automatically make a bad episode a good episode. Haha love the way you write. Totally cheers up dejected fans. They should actually hire you as a consolation for all the screwing up, CV's do. You should be heavily paid by the YHM team for that. ;)
Kudos bro! For all the hard work you put into it. Totally love reading them :)

@bold 👏

felciya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved your QP Isha esply moral n flop of the night majbooran raman ko lena pad raha hai.
avni_19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sry cudnt res yesterday post!

Coming to todays episodeee!!! Phewww ishita ne muje udadiya! Her feelings for her ravaan ws sooo damn crystal clear. I just hope raman gt the clue of her almost confession! Dialouges like ap kya ho? I dont knw u, kisse chahte ho?? Wowww pain clearlyy depicteddd!! Well done Divyanka.. seriously now its high time raman should hug his wife! Poor soul.. kya kuch dekhne ko mil rh hai usse!

Permeet s all ready to spoil his health in front of ravaan kumar.. lolll...

Well I ddnt get the track where ashok ws starring at mihika in cheap way!

Precap.. jabarzasttt!!!!
dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful post 😳 & moral ..just love it 😆 ❤️