...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Raman is combination of ram and man just because of that he is raman. As per his surrounding his inner self come out and behave like that.
At saomewhere we are so habitual with either saint or devil lead role so it's not easy to accept this type character on screen. Though at somewhere we are like that.

Until he turned into negative I don't mind his character. It will grow with time. Though sometimes it's irritating but his outcome is surprising too. He is game changer and hoping he will changed at the end of the track
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ohh forgot to mention .. Mjhe bhi IshRa team me daalo balke I m already in it 😎 😛
947708 thumbnail
nice post yaar agree on ur points
sang3241 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful post
Raman is not god, he is human being with all emotions and inner turmoil which makes him different.There are lots of questions but sometimes we also do things knowing it wrong. I also have the questions that why he is not telling Ishita.In the beginning , he told Shagun that Ishita is mature and she can handle but what is stopping him now? I am expecting an answer for this atleast by the end of this track.
Thsi man is really un predicatable , he can be Raman and Raawan .A person who got married only for his daughter , has physicaly assaulted her.Will any hero do that?His actions are extreme.He is ready to anything for Ishita and her family, is hiding things from her.
When he loves, his love is blind.He loved SHAGUN BLINDLY AND SAME FOR aDI ALSO.His love for Ishu is also started becoming blind but Cvs are not giving chance for that.
I am in Team IshRa , i want Raman to suffer for breakign Ishita s trust but I also want Ishita to understand him and finally forgive him.
Earlier it was so nice to see them together in frame, now veri difficult to control seeing their state.
😭😭
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

yes bt some expect him to be god n so the reactions 😆

lovely post dear

I am not saying Ishita was wrong in shattered on knowing the truth that Raman is trying save Shagun but at the same time Raman could not shrug his shoulder from saving Shagun as his son is solely dependent on his mother unknowing to the fact that she was never a good lady but from the outset, it does look like she has pampered her son with more than necessary goodies etc. which thinks as love. In a way, she is compensating him with gifts for whatever she snatched from him that is his father's love.
Raman is very well aware that the moment Shagun is remanded, his son will breakdown and he can't take it lightly. His son is the SUN of his universe and he can't afford to get that dowsed. So he is trying all the things he could to save his son.
But at the same time I do think that since he is aware of the fact that it was Adi who did the accident, he may be trying hard to collect all the available evidence to prove that it was infact a accident and not a murder attempt. If he doesn't take the matter into his hands, there are all the chances that Ashok & Param or to that matter Shagun can erase the evidence with which he can save his son. So it may look like he is trying to sabotage the evidence to the outer world and the3 trio on the enemy side but he may have advised his advocate the complete reversal of the story. He may have advised him to keep all the documents safe. Once he take his son into his confidence, he will take his son to the court of law and on the crucial day, he will present all those evidence which showed that Adi was infact lost his control and could not control the vehicle due to his anxious state. And might prove that Ashok and Shagun were to be blamed for this as they gifted that car to the adolescent child just to pamper him more and also spoiled his mind.
Ishita and her parents might even withdraw the case as they don't want the kid to be punished as it will damage his future and that might change his attitude towards Ishita and even he may start accepting her vin his life though he may not give her his mother's position but may start accepting her as his aunt and may gel with her,
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
jaya...this is the ONLY show i hv seen in my 11 years of tv watchin,where both leads r justified at their places...ek char ki bali NAHI chadaayi to make another one mahaan..!! ishita sahi hai apni jagah...aur raman-though wht he did ws wrong,which he himself accept too bt he couldn help it coz of situations..!! the turmoil of feelings of both characters were well conveyed by CVs in this week n past few weeks..!!
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice post.

I am mainly on team IshRa, but Raman's imperfect actions are pushing me to be in team Ishita. Sorry, it's my POV. Won't repeat the same things again and again. But, I don't want Raman to act as hero as he had some plan etc, it's too cliche for YHM, as they have used this funny thing few times. This time Raman is guilty, he is feeling guilty, so he should seek apologies from everyone related to him except Adi. He should make Adi realize right and wrong. Adi will hate him, he never loved him though (after the manipulation), but Adi will learn a truth and that will be one gift as he will get as a father from a son. A good parent is he who can show their child the right path. I'll still say that there are many parent out there around us, who can punish their children to correct them, I am saying this from my experience. CVs could have showed this also as reality, there was no need to do the mess.
Anyways, again, it's a nice post.
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

Well

You can't kill a man who is hell bent on commiting suicide 🤣

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I am in team ruhi because wherever she ishra has to be there either willingly or unwillingly
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DivAniTanni

Nice post.

I am mainly on team IshRa, but Raman's imperfect actions are pushing me to be in team Ishita. Sorry, it's my POV. Won't repeat the same things again and again. But, I don't want Raman to act as hero as he had some plan etc, it's too cliche for YHM, as they have used this funny thing few times. This time Raman is guilty, he is feeling guilty, so he should seek apologies from everyone related to him except Adi. He should make Adi realize right and wrong. Adi will hate him, he never loved him though (after the manipulation), but Adi will learn a truth and that will be one gift as he will get as a father from a son. A good parent is he who can show their child the right path. I'll still say that there are many parent out there around us, who can punish their children to correct them, I am saying this from my experience. CVs could have showed this also as reality, there was no need to do the mess.
Anyways, again, it's a nice post.

I stand with you in this line that as parent I have taken some stern steps to correct my child though it were minor issues, we can't afford to let them do those things as they will make path to the bigger mistakes.
But Raman's case is too different form any of us, the normal parents have to deal with as we have our children with us and can love them as well as scold then as and when it is required. But Raman has been living away from his son for the last 6 years and had never had the opportunity to get close to him and love and being loved by him. He is starving to hear a simple word Papa from his son which looks like a mirage to him as his son is living with 2 cunning, selfish people who are using his son as against him. When his son was with him, he didn't had the time to shower his love as his wife was behind wealth and to get that he had to work day in and day out. And even before he could realize what is happening behind his back, his own boss had played his dirty trick and his money had attracted both his wife and son (they had spoiled his son with costly gifts which Raman could not afford then).
Now Raman has everything his son wanted then but he is unable to get his love and for that he feels himself responsible. With his blind love for his wife then, he could not save his son from falling to the trap of Ashok and now he can't see his son falling prey in the police custody just because of Shagun's imperfect upbringing. So in his weak moment, he has told his son that he will allow unhappiness to him but he knew the consequences.
he also knows that Ishita may forgive him if he tells her the truth but with that he will be risking his son's future. Before telling the things to Ishita, he wants to be assured that it was Adi who did the accident and not Shagun. Otherwise, if he go by her statement, she may change it in the last moment and if she blurts it out in court that it was Adi who did that, Adi will eventually will have to go to remand home and that atmosphere may turn him out to be an hard core criminal. So Raman may be trying to collect all the evidence and approach the court with his backup documents, so that Adi is not get a rigorous punishment.