Very strange thoughts indeed😊 but I would think Ashok will help Ishita to further some strange scheme of his...on other thoughts if he finds her in the green dress he will definitely save her only to continue his healthy flirting😆
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Very strange thoughts indeed😊 but I would think Ashok will help Ishita to further some strange scheme of his...on other thoughts if he finds her in the green dress he will definitely save her only to continue his healthy flirting😆
Originally posted by: simples28
Yes dear..I thought so too..He is very vengeful and yes his only target is harassing and making life miserable for Raman....Thanks for expressing your view dear..😊..I just felt off late that Ashok is way better than Parmeet..he also did put his gandi nazar on Shagun, but that was only cos she encouraged him too..I really dont knw how he would react if shagun dint give bhaav to him..would he have still pursued and harassed her like Parmeet..even im clueless..😕 so was trying to get an opinion from forum members😊
Originally posted by: Dolly-heart
You have raised an interesting question.
I do not think Ashok will help Ishita . He may not be a sexual predator but he is just as slimy a character as Pervmeet.Ashok when he found Raman spent the night in the same room as Shagun did not waste time to tell the Bhalla's and Ishita to rub salt in her wounds.Ashok is a man who has used a small child like Adi to poison his mind against his own father is capable of anything.Ashok is obsessed with his competition with Raman and he would go to any lengths to hurt and humiliate Raman and so he would rather see Ishita hurt and indirectly hurt Raman then I think he would just stand by and watch rather than help.In my opinion both Ashok and Pervmeet are low grade human beings with no thoughts of anything but their own needs.
Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita
At this point, compared to Parmeet, Ashok definitely comes across as a sweetheart. And yes, like you said, Shagun had a big hand in deciding which direction her relationship with Ashok went. But is he like Parmeet, I feel we haven't really seen much about the kind of person Ashok really is to decide.
Originally posted by: QH_DDEJ_Fan
I doubt Ashok would even touch Ishita!