serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Indian_Isha

This track is there only for Raman to realize her worth! Like how we think "I should have ordered that" when we see the plate of person sitting next to us in a restaurant! Hahahaha! 😃 They gave a faltoo glimpse of Sarika day before just for her entry in near future! We shouldnt say na ki yeh kahan thi aur kaise pahunch gayi abhi! 😃 Sarika will play a big role, but I'm not sure if Ishu will share the issue with her just like that or Sarika herself will break the secret with Ishu just like that, so that she can relate with the ongoing tension!

Both scenarios are possible - Ishu bringing Sarika infront of everyone to support her or Raman bringing Sarika infront of everyone! I want Raman's scenario! 😳

HAHA. Yes, totally!

i agree, Sarika was definitely shown ekdum se out of the blue FOR a reason. I really hope that Raman raises the curtains off of Parmeets sacchai... but even after Raman kicking him out and supporing Ishu, Toshi ji and Simmi would still be against her, and that hurts! 🤔

Hope that they see the reality ASAP too. I feel bad for Simmi! 🤔
Once Sarika comes out and tells the truth, they WILL have to believe na??
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

As far as I know this track should go on till next Saturday

chalo will jhelofy him for one week ...🤢
serendipity. thumbnail
as long as i know that Raman IS with her... i can jhelofy him for even more than a week. And especially if its something like RAMAN SAVING HER FROM HIM, main 2 weeks bhi dene ko tayyar hoon! 😛 🤣
SAVING as in, LITERALLY saving, dhishum dhishum, "HOW DARE YOU TOUCH MY WIFE!?" wala Saving! ☺️
:P
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well Raman is a fair guy despite all his issues and believes in ethics wint tolerate someone leeching on his wife and would beat him up and to add to that he likes Ishita somewhat so he would loose his temper badly
580212 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

As far as I know this track should go on till next Saturday

Not so long then 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: serendipity.

as long as i know that Raman IS with her... i can jhelofy him for even more than a week. And especially if its something like RAMAN SAVING HER FROM HIM, main 2 weeks bhi dene ko tayyar hoon! 😛 🤣

SAVING as in, LITERALLY saving, dhishum dhishum, "HOW DARE YOU TOUCH MY WIFE!?" wala Saving! ☺️
:P

i want raman to punch him hard on his face,esp tht bakmeet's eyes...🥱
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
i pressed the PAUSE button here when this came in todays SBB...my bhai looked never soo cute before...kya smile tha...usse pehle unke typical glances to someone n then SMILE..vaari jaawa..

580212 thumbnail
@Nikki hello Oh I think we may even get a HUG from IshRa when Raman saves the day !
serendipity. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_Titli

i want raman to punch him hard on his face,esp tht bakmeet's eyes...🥱

🤣 yes yes 😛
serendipity. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ursh-

@Nikki hello Oh I think we may even get a HUG from IshRa when Raman saves the day !

PLEASE!!