Originally posted by: loveabletwinz
Chalo!! We'll give you 15 (Humara lucky number haiđ) Hope it brings you some luck too :P
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Chalo!! We'll give you 15 (Humara lucky number haiđ) Hope it brings you some luck too :P
Originally posted by: attiya15
sorry to disturb u again bt i didnt get wht u said abt yhm title????đ
Originally posted by: Cutegem1691
I'll pick #6
Not a problem yaar :) No worries đThe YHM picture in the middle...it is automatically filled...
For Example...If you have 4 character's crossed out like so:And you only need ONE more box to call out ISHRA [if it will form 5 in a row], you can automatically cross out the YHM box in the center, like so...And with that you have a 5 boxes crossed out...and you have a ISHRA/BINGO!I hope that helps :) :)
Originally posted by: attiya15
ohhh acha...i m sooo stupid...thnk u janiiiđ
We'll be starting soon Nabi đ Just waiting on a couple of people to pick their card #'s. And we'll be all set to start :)
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...