Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lucknow

Just Hoping This Sandy Hurricane is not effecting-you Amrita

and Praying everyone is safe with their family

So sweet of U even u are also not far from there-am i right

Actually i got so many PM's from every one related to sandy

First of all I want to give my big thanks to all of u --it is always nice and touching when our friends shows their concern--🤗 ❤️ 🤗 🤗 ❤️ 🤗

Yes dear I am very safe and good ok-every thing is fine with me
Till now no rain either but very windy,cold and cloudy
Sunny_Bliss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amrits88

So sweet of U even u are also not far from there-am i right

Actually i got so many PM's from every one related to sandy

First of all I want to give my big thanks to all of u --it is always nice and touching when our friends shows their concern--🤗 ❤️ 🤗 🤗 ❤️ 🤗

Yes dear I am very safe and good ok-every thing is fine with me
Till now no rain either but very windy,cold and cloudy

🤗 🤗

but it seems NYC is badly affected...just saw about it in several news site 🤔

hope our frnd simmu is ok ...🤔

Edited by deepakk79 - 12 years ago
Lucks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok dear I have to go now
u take care i will see you later
hello to shobhi,Tapu amd everyone
Amrita thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepakk79

🤗 🤗

but it seems NYC is badly affected...just saw about it in several news site 🤔

hope our frnd simmu is ok ...🤔

Yes bhai i am watching the NEWS too

NYC is without power,4 feet of water in the wall street and other areas

just hoping simmu is safe-with others
Amrita thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucknow

Ok dear I have to go now

u take care i will see you later
hello to shobhi,Tapu amd everyone

Ok Jaan it is always nice talking to u

🤗 ❤️ 🤗

Hoping to catch u soon😃
Amrita thumbnail

Yes babu me here

how R U-i just scrap u asking are u here 😃

🤗 ❤️ 🤗
s_anika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm fine babu , just arrived, how have u been?
Amrita thumbnail
Me also just woke up today is off

hoipng it is going to be a good and relaxing day for me

😊
s_anika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh, Good Morning to u 😛

So, how did u enjoy the last few days, 1 sec 1 sec, u hurt ur leg and didn't even tell me??😭