-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey frnds i knw all are very sad after yesterday's epi..sachi aabha made me cry..
It's really shame on them..hw can they fail to recognize aabha espcly karan and takur??ok leave that accordng to precap[wah aabha ne kya dialogue mara..it appeared like tight slap on karan's face]
we knw karan might gve her time to prove..an idea lit in my mind..aabha can go to bittu[i knw she dnt knw bittu bt after challengng scene b\w albeli and aabha..aabha should enquire] and explain hm every thng abt hs evil so called jiji..we al knw that he is kind..so he may join hands with aabha and help her revealing albeli's true face..
After that i seriously dnt want aabha to forgve them easily spcly karan bt she'l as she is mahaan types..wat do u thnk guys??plz share ur thoughts..

-Mounika- thumbnail
Hey guys nobody is interested to comment?
rubysk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think Raj's Mother will help Abha... Becoz she is with her in bad days... I hope show... Now story will go to raj & his mother together, then she realizes abha is lata's sister... What do you think guys?
-Mounika- thumbnail
Yes ruby it may happen.lets hope 4 the best
s_anika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good thinking, amma can help too!
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

Dont think so. Karan should have sense and ring hospital and find out the signature name who took bittu from hospital. The best thing would be albeli to be threatend that bittu has again some trouble with his leg and see which albeli comes forward.

ashumashu thumbnail
A simple DNA test will prove Abha is Pavni's Mom.

Abha is a qualified lawyer where as Albeli does not read, speak or write any English at all. With a sentence in English, Abha will prove herself.

Abha does not need any help from any one !!!
randeep32 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Abha has forgotten Amma after her memory is back.She does'nt wants anybody help.Maybe Karan trigger and remember what Bittu told him about his didi Albeli and try to find out the truth.
Edited by randeep32 - 13 years ago
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Who knows what CVs are planning to show, but i know bittu and arunaji will help abha...😊
ktlovers thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
totally agree
Precap was really true
she tell karan i recognize in ranchod time that it was not u
but u failed to recognize me