rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Aayat says with sad face.. I'm staying with sheetal aunty... I c't undrstand u.. Raj, sorry i 4get it.. This is my niece tanvi..
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Aayat hugs Tanvi. Aakash and Paayal (read the first few page to know who they were 😆) who settled down in US has a son and his name is Angad, Angad now comes to Mumbai where while walking, he accidentally hits Aayat and...
rechus thumbnail
To see Aayat he wondering.. She is like mama's friend.. He suprisingly ask, who r u..? Aayat she is in totaly mad n she shouted him..
VishaD. thumbnail
and she walks away but Angad have fallen in love with Aayat. In the meanwhile, Aayat joins Raj's company where Raj introduces Aayat to Anish where Anuraj is Raj's nephew and son of Ranchod and Koyal who ran away. Anuraj looks at Aayat and...
rechus thumbnail
He feel sum relation with her... But Aayat knw nothing abt her past.. So she can't undrstand he is her brother.. Raj undrstand both of them brother n sister.. But he hide that matter.. Aayat ask..
VishaD. thumbnail
Raj sir, who is your nephew and why do i feel like i have some past with him? Raj gets scared and says nothing. You are imagining. Sheila comes to the office looking for Aayat and she enters the room and she sees Raj and...
rechus thumbnail
Anuraj n shockd, Raj, u here.. Raj hide his tension.. Mami ji, this my office n Aayat my PA.. Sheetal
VishaD. thumbnail
says, Arey Raj ji. You still looking so handsome. You know na, since my Ashmit passed away, i have been lonely. I raised up this Aayat but its time for me to think of myself too. I am single and you are still single.. Why don't we...
rechus thumbnail
We can marry n live together.. Raj just shocked to hear this.. He thinks that is gud idea.. Raj says to sheetal, i'm ready to marriage but 1 condition..
VishaD. thumbnail
you must allow Aayat to get married to Anuraj. Sheila says how is that possible? Raj says yes it is. Ranchod only pretended to be Priyanka's husband but he actually loved Koyal. They got married and they have Anuraj. How can Aayat and Anuraj be siblings? I like Aayat and i want her to marry my nephew. Aayat enters the room and...