Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
😆Abha will go to school to finish it.Originally posted by: raany786
Aabha will pursue further studies and become a lawyer (better than jaggu) hopefully :)
Originally posted by: kornofuli
as u know i live i NEWYORK USA so u people dont need visa,😊 and for karan and abha i will pay for visa for them 😉 and sponsor them as long as they want to live in USA,until karan and abha get a job and an apartment 😆😆 and for party.. it will be a continental menu whatever u like veg non veg ,middle eastern, greek, japanese , soda, beer is free but alcohol😉whatever, guys u r my guest so donot worry khao aur mauj manao😉 for my buttercup karan i will spent as much i can😆😆
Karan and abha are definitely going to SB.Its going to be a very interesting track when jaggu will stay harsh towards abha and will melt from inside.
I am hoping soon abha will start reminding jaggu of karan's mom.He will find lots of similarities between the two and will accept abha as his ideal bahu 😊.
Jaggu always liked abha before he came to know that she is thakur's daughter.
I guess on monday or tuesday karan will get discharged.Abha will say pita ji is very naaraz so she will go back home.Then suddenly,lata and prakash will come over and tell abha(in front of everyone) that pitaji has disowned her and thrown all her stuff out.Rite now he is mad at you so u can't go with us.Then abha will begin to cry😭 oh where will i go...????
I like your future track preeti 😉
😃
Originally posted by: queenpreeti
Karan and abha are definitely going to SB.Its going to be a very interesting track when jaggu will stay harsh towards abha and will melt from inside.
I am hoping soon abha will start reminding jaggu of karan's mom.He will find lots of similarities between the two and will accept abha as his ideal bahu 😊.
Jaggu always liked abha before he came to know that she is thakur's daughter.
I guess on monday or tuesday karan will get discharged.Abha will say pita ji is very naaraz so she will go back home.Then suddenly,lata and prakash will come over and tell abha(in front of everyone) that pitaji has disowned her and thrown all her stuff out.Rite now he is mad at you so u can't go with us.Then abha will begin to cry😭 oh where will i go...????
hearing all this karan will say dont worry i am with you abha😊.....then jaggu will realise he can't let go karan as he has not fully recovered....so he will agree to bring abha to SB.
I fully agree with you and this is going to happen except Abha is not going to the House back right now because she know the stubborn dad very well. She is gooing home to the golden palace for her greh pravesh or night mare call it what you may and the jaggu is going to put some stipulation on her and may be get her to sign it too. Now dear cynthia where is that bed we raised the money for Is it going to be delivered b tomorrow or not. We need to find a room for the newly married couple.
Originally posted by: Pattinson6
You will be surprised while watching the episode where our dear Abha and Karan will return to their room😉
HURRAY THANKS DEAR I LOVE SURPRISES!!!!