The I-F X-Factor contest!(Imp note pg 106)

debayon thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys,

So we are having this competition in CID forum called 'CID X-Factor' (whose credit I would give to CID forum's viewbie Visrom Di!), where people sign up in a contest to record songs and upload them and then we will have a separate voting thread with each of the songs being voted for(the names of the singers will be kept anonymous). So, I thought, if CID forum, why not this forum? So what say, guys? I'm sure sonunigamfan will volunteer for sure😉

If people have done practicing and recording their songs, they can PM it to me. The deadline is June 16th. I hope that's enough time. If anyone wants me to shorten it, please let me know.

CONTESTANTS:

tulipbaby53
visrom
Mihirism
Shenazanser
Simi_PagalLadki
debayon
musicloversandy
Emptiness
rohit1305
Summer3
Divya.
citanuzuki16
pinkisluv91
Cutiepie Rani

Edited by debayon - 14 years ago

ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I am a bad singer 🤔 But I am always ready to vote and all.
Edited by ZoobiDoobi - 14 years ago
debayon thumbnail
No, that was different. That was like we had 3 judges and then we chose singers like Shreya Ghosal etc, and risingabove chose one song for each singer and we rated them. The singer who got the lowest audience + judges marks was eliminated.
tinkerbe11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think that is a great idea.
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Kya Debayon...idea copy kiya??? 😆
Anyway, this is a music forum and there are bound to be many more talented singers here. I have no issues sending the same song as an entry here too, but please close your rooms before listening to my song.
debayon thumbnail

Originally posted by: visrom

Kya Debayon...idea copy kiya??? 😆

Anyway, this is a music forum and there are bound to be many more talented singers here. I have no issues sending the same song as an entry here too, but please close your rooms before listening to my song.

Sorry Di *holds his ears* But I will give credit where it's due. The JK Rowling of this is Visrom Di!👏

No, I think you'll do well!
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I will be always here to rate.

i think Simi/CPR will go further. Also where is Aman we should ask him to submit his too
Alia009 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WOW..this sounds so much fun...I am a singer too...😎 Thanks Debayon! :)

ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

I will be always here to rate.

i think Simi/CPR will go further. Also where is Aman we should ask him to submit his too

Ooh ooh underestimating newcomers are we? My money's on Debo bhai 😎
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Let's not get biased already and wait to hear everyone and then judge who will go far! 😆