thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
*Edited*

OMFG, what was that? 😭 Totally heart-wrenching Nidhi, I am kinda spellbound right now. Brilliancy at it's best, what a beautiful piece this is! 😳

And to your question: Time does heal every wound, and Vanessa would get over the pain someday soon. We're all destined to do something particular and to be with specific people, and good things will happen to her as well, real soon.

God bless all the kids who're deprived of the family love and give em the strength to fight the trauma!

Love you,
Kankshita

Edited by -Kanky- - 15 years ago
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
the sad truth is that some people are psychopaths.. i can't even begin to imagine how she might have gone through anything. it comes to show how important a family truly is! but i do have to say one this..don't feel bad but u cant beat the first one,,, i mean i liked this one too but the first one i just cried my eyes out.. i ddin't say it to be little you or anything czu i cant write this well.i'm just stating what i felt between the two.
--Angel.Nidhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kanky-

*Edited*

OMFG, what was that? 😭 Totally heart-wrenching Nidhi, I am kinda spellbound right now. Brilliancy at it's best, what a beautiful piece this is! 😳

And to your question: Time does heal every wound, and Vanessa would get over the pain someday soon. We're all destined to do something particular and to be with specific people, and good things will happen to her as well, real soon.

God bless all the kids who're deprived of the family love and give em the strength to fight the trauma!

Love you,
Kankshita

Aww! Thank you so much Kanks! =D

Yea, I agree to that. Whatsoever the pain is, it is never longer than life.

Regards,

Nidhi. =)

princess.anu thumbnail
Haaye Nidhi!!

tune kya kasam khaayi hui hai ki har OS mein meko rula degi???..:'(...This is such a super duper OS...i really liked no no loved the Ending part...seriously...

You rock re...you r tooooooooo good...you r awesome spcly when it comes to Writing...yaar mere saare dost kamaal hai...bemisaal hai aur dhamaal hai bas..!!!

Tu issi tarah likhti reh n mera dil jeetti reh!! God bless you..!!

Love,
Anushka

--Angel.Nidhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: brainychild92

the sad truth is that some people are psychopaths.. i can't even begin to imagine how she might have gone through anything. it comes to show how important a family truly is! but i do have to say one this..don't feel bad butu cant beat the first one,,, i mean i liked this one too but the first one i just cried my eyes out.. i ddin't say it to be little you or anything czu i cant write this well.i'm just stating what i felt between the two.

Ah, don't you worry. I know the first was better in some way! =)

Thanks a lot for reading and appreciating as well.

Regards,

Nidhi.

--Angel.Nidhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess.anu

Haaye Nidhi!!

tune kya kasam khaayi hui hai ki har OS mein meko rula degi???..:'(...This is such a super duper OS...i really liked no no loved the Ending part...seriously...

You rock re...you r tooooooooo good...you r awesome spcly when it comes to Writing...yaar mere saare dost kamaal hai...bemisaal hai aur dhamaal hai bas..!!!

Tu issi tarah likhti reh n mera dil jeetti reh!! God bless you..!!

Love,
Anushka

Thank you soooo much for this huge compliment dear!! I am really elated.

Love you loads,

Nidhi. =)

sumanadutta6 thumbnail
👏awesome nidhi..!! wonderful work..u r a budding writer! keep posting n keep writing!! eager to read more of this!!😃
--Angel.Nidhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumanadutta6

👏awesome nidhi..!! wonderful work..u r a budding writer! keep posting n keep writing!! eager to read more of this!!😃

Thanks a lot Sumi. . ..This comment means a lot to me! =D

felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Awesome os
loved it
made me cry and reach out to the character Vanessa and hope for her to dance again
hope this never happens to any individuals out there
ur an awesome writer
thanks 4 da pm
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hiiii
awesome yaar
mindblowing
words cant describe it
2 good
thanks 4 sharing