Surprising!! Very surprising!!

Supneetkk thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Within a week they changed his name from parth malhotra to parth samthaan ...
Well the cvs must provide some clarification

blah-blah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i know ...
they wont even leave surnames
ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
probably messed up 😆 & i jst realized it now
Mellifluous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
CVs got messed up 😃😆 I realy hope they don't turn Utkarsh from Rajput to Gupta 😎
ArshiR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firefly..

CVs got messed up 😃😆 I realy hope they don't turn Utkarsh from Rajput to Gupta 😎

same thng on my mind :) hope they dnt mess it up frm Rajput to Gupta 😆
but i heard Parth is Malhotra frm his step father...n Samatha is frm his real dad, some1 told me in facebook.
i've nt watched the shw, yesterday was my first tym dat i watched the whole thng...i thut Parth was malhotra
prathi3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nah...i guess it was the same name remember he introduces himself as parth samthan to manik in da merger episode...
Mellifluous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiR

same thng on my mind :) hope they dnt mess it up frm Rajput to Gupta 😆
but i heard Parth is Malhotra frm his step father...n Samatha is frm his real dad, some1 told me in facebook.
i've nt watched the shw, yesterday was my first tym dat i watched the whole thng...i thut Parth was malhotra

Atleast CVs have no other option but to cover up the mess like this 😆
Jessicarh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Before i knew it was parth malhotra...
but later when parth told his full name to manik...in the washroom😆 then i got to know that his surname is also taken from parth's real name 🤢
Jessicarh thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ab tak niti ka surname reveal nahi hua hai...
kya pata use taylor bana de😆😆