so what is the reason for the hatred

pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

So what you do think?

is vasudha's sushant's mum friend's daughter.. and if so.. why does she hate vasuda's family soo much?

i think that it might be her friend who the vasudha's father abandoned and hence he hates her..

dont know guys.. but it took me hook to know why sushant's mother soo surprised to hear bout her..

will be interesting to see next week..

please reply!!

Shariefah thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think amma is vasus mom and sushants mom
soooo very eew idea but they might be related 😕
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
@Sha:If thts true then y did she asked Dhirendra fot SV marriage 😕

Shruti
Shariefah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

@Sha:If thts true then y did she asked Dhirendra fot SV marriage 😕

Shruti

to phir kya reason hai shru & pri

hhmmm then has to be maybe her sis daughter or something in that direction

pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shariefah

i think amma is vasus mom and sushants mom
soooo very eew idea but they might be related 😕

i dont think so.. i dont think that indian television is ready for incest.. and that is a very disturbing idea hon!!!

hmm.. but if that's it.. then i have to reconsider this show.. 😆

luv pri

pc84 thumbnail
@manoj and Shaheen: i agree. there is more behind then just that..

i think that vasus dad got amma's friend or sister preggy and then HE left without any whereabouts.. and now she knows that she will like vasus..
a possibility nah!!
luv pri
LonelyHeart thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think Vasuda is her daughter and Sushant is adopted. Or Vasudha is her sisters daughter but then why would she say that "If thats true Vasudha and Sushant cannot get married"
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think watever it is is sumthing beyond r thinking cuz this show is totally different and we cannot imagine just like in Ekta's show.
Davi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i really hope sushant's mom isnt vasudha's mom but then she wudnt ask 4 their marriage......i cant wait 2 see this week's episode
Shariefah thumbnail

@ pri: yeah incest is not the answer dont wanna go there ....

@ others: today will tell as amma is gonna meet dhirendra right?? or at least this week we need to know...its killing me i hate suspenses...i hate raazz!! thats why i stopped watching KS for a while

i think dhirendra & amma must be related in some way....but what way....time will tell 😉