mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Awww Ika.. What was that??☺️ haaye Bonus mil gaya yaar.. MahiDa VM ke saath, a cute n sweet MahiDa story as well.. Very well made VM.. Lots of hardwork is being put.. Kudos to you dear.. Its come out fantastic.. 🤗
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree with Kalindi...........we got a really cute bonus!!!
Ika the video ws truly fab..............each n every song u used ws soooooooooooooo perfect.............n suited the scenes just superb!!!!!
Loved it truly!!!!👏
-De.De- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kalindi-

Awww Ika.. What was that??☺️ haaye Bonus mil gaya yaar.. MahiDa VM ke saath, a cute n sweet MahiDa story as well.. Very well made VM.. Lots of hardwork is being put.. Kudos to you dear.. Its come out fantastic.. 🤗

😳😳 Arre sweetu.. es VM ke saath story toh honi hi thi.😉😛 Thankyou so much hun.. 🤗 I'm glad my hardwork paid off.

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

I agree with Kalindi...........we got a really cute bonus!!!

Ika the video ws truly fab..............each n every song u used ws soooooooooooooo perfect.............n suited the scenes just superb!!!!!
Loved it truly!!!!👏

Awww.. thankyou so much Sweetie. Yea.. took me lil while to find some songs.😛😳
-De.De- thumbnail
| | U p d a t e T i m e | |

😍😍Nabeel-Dolly😍😍

: : N a L l y / / I ' m I n L o v e
: :

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21DCjbBaAOY[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21DCjbBaAOY

[Nabeel finally realises his true feelings for Dolly and proposes her. Dolly isn't sure what to answer, Nabeel tries to convince her into saying Yes. Finally Dolly says YES.❤️]

Did I mention, how much I am in love with NaLly.☺️ Can't stop myself from drowning in bueatiful dreams of NaLly.😍 NaLly - my new obsession, my crush, my new love!❤️
--------------------------------------------------

MahiDa

: : M a h i D a / / D i l C h u r a L i y a : :

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QU7Z0SkEsmM[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QU7Z0SkEsmM

--------------------------------------------------

Please do comment/critsize.😊 I hope you'll like it.
Enjoy!

Regards,
DD

-mango- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
YAYYY! MEEE FIRST! 😃 I am always first on commenting. 😆
Those VMs were just SO GOOOOOD! 😲 😲 😲 Like.. honestly, soooo good! They had that magical touch to them... my gosh... I LOVED IT! Last time, you broke my heart by killing him... this time... I guess to put the broken heart back together with the magic! 😆 🤗 I think these were the two best VMs you've ever made.
That texture! That flowery texture! 😍 😍 I want it. I am in love with the texture. I'm gonna pester you till you give me that texture. 😆 I love that moving bar in NaLly VM.
you had the most sweetest picks on the songs this time. I know where the first song's idea came from -ahem- 🤣 But really, it looked so sweet with the NaLly scene. Next time, try adding their convo in the VM too... I love their convos! 😳 Second was really awesome too! you def had better songs in these VMs than your last VM.
These were superstatisfabnastic VMs ever! 😃 love love looooooove them! 👏
I know... -I shall spam your showcase no more- 😆
Edited by uru_hershey - 15 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Awwww Ika loved it... Nabeel Dolly look great togther and what should Is say about MahiDa, everytime I start to miss them you come up with an awesome VM like this🤗
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome wrk sweetu............these vm's are just "awesomeeeeeeeeeeee".............i dun really know who Nabeel-Dolly are but that vm made me fall in luv wid them!!!👏👏
BTW which show r they frm???
MahiDa mix k baare mein kya kahun..............it was magical!!!!👏👏
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: uru_hershey

YAYYY! MEEE FIRST! 😃 I am always first on commenting. 😆
🤣🤣 Maybe coz you are first one to know.😛😉
Those VMs were just SO GOOOOOD! 😲 😲 😲 Like.. honestly, soooo good! They had that magical touch to them... my gosh... I LOVED IT! Last time, you broke my heart by killing him... this time... I guess to put the broken heart back together with the magic! 😆 🤗 I think these were the two best VMs you've ever made.
😆😆😆 I know you were super upset coz I made sad VM (you know me, can't help it😉😛). So this time just happen to make happy one, as NaLly were involved. 😳 Well am glad broken heart is back in one piece.😃 BEST ones?😲😲 Awwww..🤗❤️ Thankyou so much hun.
That texture! That flowery texture! 😍 😍 I want it. I am in love with the texture. I'm gonna pester you till you give me that texture. 😆 I love that moving bar in NaLly VM.
😆😆 Well I hope you are happy now as got the texture.😉 And the moving bars were good but last one was slow. But don't worry, I'll surely help you with them when you want.😃

you had the most sweetest picks on the songs this time. I know where the first song's idea came from -ahem- 🤣 But really, it looked so sweet with the NaLly scene. Next time, try adding their convo in the VM too... I love their convos! 😳 Second was really awesome too! you def had better songs in these VMs than your last VM.

🤣🤣🤣 yea, pretty good guess on first song. I just loved it when I heard again (you know where😛) and NaLly came in mind.☺️ 🤣 If I'll add their convo, VM ka rukh hi badal jayega hun.😛 Will try once for sure.😉
These were superstatisfabnastic VMs ever! 😃 love love looooooove them! 👏
I know... -I shall spam your showcase no more- 😆
😆 Awww.. aren't you sweetest thing😈😆😉 I'll defo try make more of happy ones now.😃 Thanks for lovely words hun. love you
🤗

-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Kalindi-

Awwww Ika loved it... Nabeel Dolly look great togther and what should Is say about MahiDa, everytime I start to miss them you come up with an awesome VM like this🤗

Thankyou hun... 🤗Yea, Nabeel-Dolly indeed look great together. They are so adorable and cute and in love... if you watch their scenes you'll know.😉😳
😆 😆 Well for MahiDa, what to say.... it seems I came to know you were missing them and I just made it.😉😛
-De.De- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

Awesome wrk sweetu............these vm's are just "awesomeeeeeeeeeeee".............i dun really know who Nabeel-Dolly are but that vm made me fall in luv wid them!!!👏👏

BTW which show r they frm???
MahiDa mix k baare mein kya kahun..............it was magical!!!!👏👏

Hey hun.. where have you been???😕😕 Itni kya busy hogayi ke hume bhol hi gayi?😛
Thankyou sooooooooooooooo much hun.😳😃 Nabeel-Dolly are from an Urdu (Pak) show Dolly Ki Ayegi Baraat (sequel to Azar Ki Ayegi Baraat).
WOW.. if my VM made you fall in love with them then go see my latest NaLly creations.😆😆☺️
MahiDa mix was really small, more of an experimental but I also like the way it turned out.😊 Thankyou for liking my work hun.😳