Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: A_for_Arpita

Nothing to discuss.

Let them show DB as mastermind

Neil wears the uniform on 100 Episode

Phir we will discuss.

Ok....i just wanted to bring everyone away from that thread that's all , even i don't feel like discussing anything , it was an okayish episode and now they are going to degreade DJ and Dhanraj further to make tajurba maata to give more speeches....that's why even Dhanraj acted in that way in today's episode smiley11 just prepare for more below the belt type moments from the men in this show until she is heresmiley7

Edited by Pete15rogmourey - 1 years ago
Moonstique thumbnail

Team Neil

Nothing to discuss.

Let them show DB as mastermind

Neil wears the uniform on 100 Episode

Phir we will discuss.

exactly. felt bored todaysmiley8

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164063324

No idea why DB does that....he might see Neil as a threat 🤷🏻

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: beinguraloo

exactly. felt bored todaysmiley8

Vanshaj is perhaps the only show who kills all the existing feels around its main characters in order to fit cameos from other shows, Shiv Surili, MS etc etc smiley24

I am getting the strong feeling that they will show Neil as Police but not gonna eat the mind of you guys with the same thing anymore smiley20

Vanshaj is perhaps the only show who kills all the existing feels around its main characters in order to fit cameos from other shows, Shiv Surili, MS etc etc smiley24

I am getting the strong feeling that they will show Neil as Police but not gonna eat the mind of you guys with the same thing anymore smiley20

Let them do that but do we know how long HM/ Gulki is going to be in this show.? Show doobakar hi jaayegi kya?smiley11

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

Let them do that but do we know how long HM/ Gulki is going to be in this show.? Show doobakar hi jaayegi kya?smiley11

Han dubakar hi jayegi smiley1

Please don't jinx it , even i made the mistake of phrasing it that way smiley19

My review for today's episode;

They have started to ruin Dhanraj and DJ's characters to make us listen to HM's empowerment speeches , their characters would be degraded more to glorify HM nowsmiley19

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/164063000

rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Team Neil

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

HM ke speeches bhi kitne boring hote hai...in promo she said tajurba hai har yug kasmiley37....i was like kitne yug se hai is prithvi lok me...smiley37

The character I like in MS was Karishma Singh and pushpa ji. That was some unusual saas bahu Jodi.smiley36

PakhiTelshu thumbnail

DB ne ajeeb Aadmi bola ushe? smiley36

Neil prabhu hi hai jo DB se, sudh hindi ki jagah hamari wali hindi bulwa li smiley37