aww..thankss..enjoy the hott seattttttttt 😃 😛
I shouls say thanks to you. How old is your sister?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Who did it better?
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Aavan Jaavan - War 2 Song - Hrithik Kiara
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
aww..thankss..enjoy the hott seattttttttt 😃 😛
I shouls say thanks to you. How old is your sister?
Originally posted by: nandipandi15
hey whats ur real name? 😊
Aman.😊That was a quick question.😆
she is not mysis...she got 21..she is a close friend of mines on if 😃
Oh sorry I thought she was your sister. Thats okay Where are your questions? I was all ready to answer them😆.
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
Hi Aman! I hope you are enjying your star status 😃 ..
I just have a few questions for you. They are all based on speculations.-I'm enjoying the week cause this is the frist time I'm a MOTW. I'm ready to answer your questions.😊
1) If you were Aryan (I know, U r 😡 @ me right now 😆 ) what would be your bigger worry --I'm not 😡at you I'm happy😊. Okay multiple choice makes it easier😆.
a) you are afraid that neel's death will become known and haunt 😕
b) Bhairavi being full of attitude, may not replce Vaidehi easily and it could be hard to control her 😔
c) arundhati will get on bhairavi's case and attempt to disclose her real identity 😔
d) Akash will not digest fake Viadehi's apprearence in jaisingh mansion, as he knows Vaidehi is dead! After all, he is a police inspector!!It could be C-arundhati will get on bhairavi's case and attempt to disclose her real identity beacuse Arundhati has always been chasing him and his father😆so now she wants the truth of Bharavi too.
2) Do you think that if and when Neel comes back, assuming Neel remembers everything-
a) Vaidehi will assist, while Neel designs & executes the revenge
b) Vaidehi will remain the driving force of the revenge, while Neel would assist.I would say A-Vaidehi will assist, while Neel designs & executes the revenge Because she wants to take revenge of Neel (who came Back😃) But also of her father. So Neel will help her.
3) Do you think that Tara is too much of a princess and not all that great-looking for Akash, who is a very simple, kind, hot and sweet guy?Yep Tara isn't really pretty and everyone says that she's a actress and she dosen't really look that big actress in the show(even in real life she's a actress ) but if she changes her behavior a little than maybe yes. But I just wonder if Akash marry her the way she is now😆she will be bossing him around all the time.
4) Do you prefer Sita to help Vaidehi all the way, even if it means sending Aryan (Sita's own son) into life imprisonment? Or should her motherly emotions "maa kee mamta/ kaleje ka tukda " reduce her anger and make her beg to Vaidehi for forgiveness?Yes beacuse even she knows that Aryan and Harsh did sooooooooooo many of bad deeds they deserve a punishment. And Sita always consider Neel and Vaidehi as her son/daughter so she wants revenge of that.
I'll come back with some more later! Enjoy Aman!
qt di
Thanks I really enoyed answering your questions espically the last one made me think a little harder only a little😆. I truly enjoyed answering your questions will wait for more questions soon.😊
Originally posted by: nandipandi15
alright aman i know im asking really simple questions but hopefully by the end of the week ill know u enough to ask more questions 😆 😆
NP can't wait till its your turn so I will get to know you.😆
how old are u?I'm 16
tell a little bit about urselfI'm freindly, kind, nice. I like to read books, watch movies, shows.
if u could direct vaidehi what would u do?So far Vaidehi is really good and its going on really well. So I don't think I would be able to direct Vaidehi But if I had a choice then it would be to give a harsh punishment to Aryan and Harsh.
would u like to be in vaidehi's place? why or why not?No ways even though Vaidehi is a show everything looks real but it isn't. If i or someone else was in her postion in real life than I can't say how I would handel it unless just run away😆 as she tried.
thanks
Nadia 😳
You don't have to say thanks its me who should say thanks. Will wait for more questions if any😊.
Thanks.
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
Thanks Dear! That was quick 😃
Did you just post them now😆?
You don't have to say thanks its me who should say thanks. Will wait for more questions if any😊.
Thanks.
😉 my turn was about 2 turns ago 😆
oh and it says ur age in the intro 😳...lol i read that but somehow forgot and asked again 😆
take care, will come back with more questions 😃
nadia