cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
like tina in any look ... she has a lovely face, a perfect combination of innocence and beauty... she does not need all that extra make-up ... her age is her plus factor ... being young enough she can carry off a teenage role easily ... there is no need for gawdy make-up... even in simple get up she looks pretty
Edited by cjs369 - 13 years ago
phaneeswar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think she is doing over action as Meethi...in the precap Iccha is better than Meethi...
567043 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manjareea

In an interview Tina said that she requested CVs for this kareena's kurbaan inspired look...n this look of her will b d first look ever on Indian television...well i agree with tina i have never seen such a horrible looking lead character on Indian television 🤢
can u imagine guys that weird wig of meethi takes 30 min to b prepared...what an utter wastage of time.

She REQUESTED this look? She WANTS to look like a cartoon?! THIS is The Kareena look--does she have suicidal tendencies this fashion disaster?! Saif will get into another VERY public brawl if he hears this moronic & self-delusional babbling!!
Edited by znursingh - 13 years ago
phaneeswar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: znursingh

She REQUESTED this look? She WANTS to look like a cartoon?! THIS is The Kareena look--does she have suicidal tendencies this fashion disaster?! Saif will get into another VERY public brawl if he hears this moronic & seal-delusional babbling!!

Now I got right term...she is looking like CARTOON...and her action is like something Over the top...not natural...in the precap Iccha looks quite better than Meethi...
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

yes heavy make ups, those funky jewelleries and disaters of costumes was ttoo much for the audience to digiest, no college girls wear all this even im college girl wear a simple jeans and tsirts dunno from where tina felt to waer all this and instead of wasting her time in looks and all this the cv,s would have focuss on her dialouges delivey which is too childish.

manjareea thumbnail

ya you can see this link...& tina is so proud of this look...saying yeh meethi ka nahi tina datta ka look hai 🤣 also hv a look on her nails with every dress change she will hv two nailpaint combination with pierced nails 🤢

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xplybc_eccha-ka-naya-andaaz_shortfilms

Edited by manjareea - 13 years ago

ReallyCool thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

She REQUESTED this look? She WANTS to look like a cartoon?! THIS is The Kareena look--does she have suicidal tendencies this fashion disaster?! Saif will get into another VERY public brawl if he hears this moronic & self-delusional babbling!!

V trueee 'cartoon' is the word to describe gwady look with kiddish intro!
Yup Znur... It was TD's idea n she requested it 😆 N she thinks it suits her 😕
NOt just about look given but the leap itself seems v weird n disconnected...!😳

@bold saif for sure n kareena herself would b embarrased seeing the kurbaan look butchered! 🤣
sweetgirl_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Do some of you really think CVs will change the look of Meethi after doing so much publicity for her new avatar...NO. I dont mind Tina doing the role of Meethi but not THIS WAY- like a cartoon like someone rightly said. Green and yellow alternating nailpolish!!! OMG I dont think even Kareena did that. Kareena looked elegant and poised in that look. She just let her NATURAL hair loose. no earrings, simple makeup. and look at Tina...I HATE that curly wig with highlights. and Meethi is too loud and obnoxious. CVs pl tone her down...People must be having a hearty laugh looking at her..and TD is not even aware of it. Aaina dekhti hai bhi ya nahin? I like the sober Ichcha than this loud Meethi.
sweetgirl_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I wish Meethi was shown like Anushka in KYTV of Sony. Like a business woman or an MBA graduate who is now strong enough to deal with all kinds of people in her life. Cvs..viewers se ideas le lo yaar and stop torturing us.
newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tina is a natural beauty. how she can look so horrible? iccha in that jail uniform loooked elegant. but this girl! how can veer's gudiya look like a cartool like this? thank god he is not seeing all these.