Episode starts with Jogi/Divya conversation.She's telling him we'll get pooja saamagri on the way (don't know where they're going).
Jogi warns her he won't tolerate any contact with Mausiji... and she says I won't go to meet her.
In any case, you have already told me my limits/boundaries.
Divya leaves.
Divya, Rohini, Pushkar and the thief who stole Mukta come to a hotel and ask her what pooja is happening here?
The receptionist says it's a girl's birthday and her parents have organized the pooja.
Pushkar tells Divya to wait and they sit down on the sofas.
Someone comes and asks the decorators to put the collage of the girl up...
They bring Mukta's baby photo enlarged and put it up.
Divya and gang are smiling and seeing the girl saying Tapasya's baby.
The thief confirms it..
The same person asks for the family photo instead of the single baby's photo.
They bring a photo of Veer-Icha with the kid with a collage of Mukta's photos around it.
Divya and co are shocked (to say the least).
Pushkar says Tapasya's daughter is Icha's Mukta... He remembers the time when Icha yelled at him for trying to hit Damini (when he was trying to kick them out).
Divya moves forward... but Pushkar stops her and says you don't do anything.
She keeps on blaming others for truth/lies, I will remove her mask today.
He picks up the phone and calls police.
Icha/Damini doing Pooja for Mukta. Icha prays for the well-being of her family and daughter.
They bring Mukta on a doli or paalna-like thing... she's looking really cute :)
They're all happy to see her.
Veer picks her up and gives her to Icha.
Icha does some 'rasm' on two little girls sitting beside Mukku.
Umed says Mukta is looking very cute.
Veer says Thank You to Umed for coming here.
He says Mai/Daddaji are so angry at Icha that they didn't come... although I told them Mukta/Kanha are same to me as Yuvraj.
Umed asks him to not worry. Everyone has their own opinion and to think of Daddaji's age... it's harder to change someone's thinking/opinions at this age.
Icha/Damini doing rasmein again.
When police comes and asks for Icha and says there's a warrant for her!
All are shocked.
Veer asks the inspector what's wrong? She's my wife, why the warrant?
The policeman says she kidnapped a girl and kept her as her daughter illegally.
Veer tells him we've only got one daughter Muka who we've adopted.
Policeman says we've got a complaint, and we got a missing-child report 1 year ago for a girl.
Veer asks for evidence.
Divya says from behind - There IS evidence.
Rohini/Pushkar are with her.
Pushkar says, you fell down so much you stole Tapasya's daughter.
Icha asks him to shut up and tells the policeman he's lying.
Nani comes from behind clapping.
She says 'bohat zabaan chal rahi hai teri'. You like differentiating between truth/lies, evidence etc.
Today I will prove in front of everyone that the girl they're celebrating a birthday for is our naatin Tapasya's daughter.
Veer tells Nani, I know you love doing tamasha all the time, but not today, it's my daughter's birthday.
Divya asks Icha, you hate Tapasya so much?? Pushkar tells Divya not to talk to these 'chhote log'.
Nani calls the thief and asks him to tell them all.
Thief tells the story but twisted. He says I found this girl crying in front of the orphanage. It was raining hard so I left him at a bus stop to find some food for her. When I came back, she wasn't there.
I also met her father Rathore sahab. We looked for her everywhere and couldn't find her.
I saw her picture at a studio yesterday and recognized her.
Nani tells her you've heard him, now tell me whose daughter is this.
Icha says yes I found her on a bus stop but I haven't stolen or kidnapped her.
She was hungry so I picked her up.
We tried to...
Divya cuts her in the middle and says what 'koshish' did you do??
Did you tell the police, or the newspapers?
In the past whole year have you tried to find her parents at all?
Veer calls Icha in a corner and asks her what's all this??
He asks her why didn't she do anything like that - police, newspapers?
Umed also tells her you should have said something.
Tapasya's daughter also got lost the same time, if you advertised the girl could have got her family.
Nani said I am sure she knew it was Tapasya's daughter that's why kept quiet.
Icha said I did whatever I did because of being a mother.
Damini says I was there with Icha. There was no one there.
I went back there and couldn't find anything.
Umed tells Damini that police and media can do anything now.
We've done a crime unknowingly.
Icha again tells the inspector I did what I did as a mother.
Inspector says you're not her mother... and keeping a girl like this is a crime. He says I have to arrest you.
Episode ends with Icha crying.
Precap: Icha looking at Mukta sadly and tries to pick her up. Divya snatches her before Icha can.
Edited by crisps21 - 13 years ago