did ichcha bother to show him the reports🥱no both have gone mad 🥱
U r right n our Veer babu even after all these drama will not bother to check the old reports😳😡
PARTY AT PODDARS 7.1.26
TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 37
Toxic - The Tease
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
Mahadev and Sons: Episode Discussion Thread #1
U r right n our Veer babu even after all these drama will not bother to check the old reports😳😡
yar ichcha is the biggest idiot ever why did she leave the house ? you stupid woman there are thousand ways to defend youself and prove tappu a liar ..but no veer main ap aki nafrat bardashat nai kar sakti blah blah 😡but yes main ap ko is jhooti khushi main jeenay day sakti hoon ap tappu k saath kush rehna main door buhat door ja rahi hoon😳😡 Go to hell😡This is not something good .i mean ichcha has been dumb from day one ..has she ever done anything sensible ? i guess not . The marriage decision was veer's if it was left on ichcha then i guess veecha would never be married 🥱this was her high time to do something but no cvs showed her even more dumb ..😡instead of defending herself she left 😕 and all credit went to rathore 😕 i am seriously confused about whose the actual main lead of the show? 😕
Originally posted by: ankit111
May be DNA test will prove neither of thm r father 😉 thn another twist, who is the father of child 😆 😆
Originally posted by: sonali_dg
Chalo Rathod ne toh muh kholi 😃 Iccha can go to the hell now 😆
😆😆😆
And then Sid will come with original report proving he is the father and shoot both Rathore and Veer and TapSi will leave happily ever after 😳
Originally posted by: sonali_dg
Super Videobee Sid ki entryyy dhantannnaaa😆
Originally posted by: intruderfast
oh how can u forget tej singh plsss,he is my fav😍 i want him to come too and i want the baby to be his😛