varun.tap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sach me khuch bhi nahi samhh aa raha hai yee tappu ka kya hoga.....
but yesterday's veeya hug and veer holds to tapasya scene is soo cute and amazing..........
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I know Varun but everything doesnt seem as good as before now...knowing that the kid might not be Veers! It makes me do shakk on Tapu's love for Veer!
SRKLuvr thumbnail
u know friends i was going back through the old Rathore and Tapu scenes of September last year and I simply cannot fathom when, where or WHY on earth Tapu and rathore are meant to have done THAT!😲 Because in any scene I could not see any place where their relationship grew more than professionalism! That dance...that was done in a formal manner too! And right after that he sprung her for cheating him with the money and then he didnt see her again until she had to clean his hotel room! and then after that she hated him sooo much why the hell would she sleep with him? Not to mention she did ulti like wayyy b4 in the basti meaning her pregnancy was already about 6 weeks along! Jeez!
sonia77 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

u know friends i was going back through the old Rathore and Tapu scenes of September last year and I simply cannot fathom when, where or WHY on earth Tapu and rathore are meant to have done THAT!😲 Because in any scene I could not see any place where their relationship grew more than professionalism! That dance...that was done in a formal manner too! And right after that he sprung her for cheating him with the money and then he didnt see her again until she had to clean his hotel room! and then after that she hated him sooo much why the hell would she sleep with him? Not to mention she did ulti like wayyy b4 in the basti meaning her pregnancy was already about 6 weeks along! Jeez!

Sense......logic.......law..logical time frames and dates.....all these things dont exist in the world of soap operas..😉...specially Indian ones.....but i am still at a loss as to how the hell they will create an intresting story line if veer tapasya link finishes!....i suppose they know best..they've managed to have such high ratings inspite of showing rubbish...😉...so might as well give them the benefit of the doubt..
SRKLuvr thumbnail
I know Sonia ji...theres no use making sense of something here! Its completely senseless! Its really annoying nonsense actually
vivacious_priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bsCF--ZYSS8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsCF--ZYSS8&feature=relmfu
watch it in dis video nandu is saying dey have not registered dere marriage under false names...
Edited by priya2904 - 14 years ago
chocoz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya2904

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bsCF--ZYSS8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hi priya😊
hv u posted any link😕...plzzz can u do it again it is not clear.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Areyyy I saw that lol😆 Apparently Rashami's real name is Shivani - which by the way is one of my fave names😳 But since we know her as Rashami we call her that😊
vivacious_priya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dicy_anu

hi priya😊

hv u posted any link😕...plzzz can u do it again it is not clear.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsCF--ZYSS8&feature=relmfu
watch dis also nandmi on vacation to amyvalley
SRKLuvr thumbnail
All these videos were fab!😳