Sharad Kelkar ----Appreciation Thread

TitansFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey All,

I like this banda a lot , and i dare watch today's episode only and only for him ........

total charmer and brilliant actor

Been his deewani since i have seen him as Nahar singh, wantedly missed BP, but glad he is back in this faltu show to add spice

Sharad

Sharad with his wife Keerti :-

Sharad as Nahar Singh with Rajshree as Saloni in SAAT PHERE :-

Edited by JustJ - 15 years ago

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

oh yes well he is a nice actor,

chalo, atleast this track will be away from tapni,
thodi shanti milegi
but today epi was very confusing😕
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

and precap more irritating

my worst fear is coming true,
they r going with jogi, damini divya angle🤢
farah007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
thankss a lot for opening this thread!
first time have seen him act and man what a classssy actor..
his voice, the way he says his dialogues, his postures, everytjing soo perfect!!

even he took the limelight away from nandish!LOLL

i was least interested in nandish and more intersted in what satya is doing..heheh
i am sure in next scenes he will rock!!! and will overtake nandish!:D
glad hes there.. a refresher!!
TitansFan thumbnail
nandish , who is nandish ?? 😆
dinapandey thumbnail
Today it seemed like Satya is falling for ichcha and sanchi for veer ..how will veer ichcha tacle this?? 😲 but Satya was extemely dashing😳
mkdeepaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even i like him from bairy piya
TitansFan thumbnail
hope cvs dont make taps and satya meet , god please dont do it ..........

hmm, i dont think he was falling for icha...
dinapandey thumbnail

but sanchi said satya you like mrs veer and i like mr veer 😕

farah007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JustJ

nandish , who is nandish ?? 😆

hai aik actor!zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😆