groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit111

Seems Umed hs earned respect in few episode more thn Jogi in one year😆😆😆. kya tabatod sixer mara hai🤣🤣

My feeling is that it is partly based on the episode where Umed took a strong stand with Veer and Ichcha as well as how both their children have turned out.

I am not adding Ichcha to this as Damini has played a large part in Ichcha's upbringing so it is a matter of how Tapasya has turned out as against Veer.

I could be wrong but it seems to me that would be something viewers would take into consideration.
501272 thumbnail
🤣

Seems Umed hs earned respect in few episode more thn Jogi in one year😆😆😆. kya tabatod sixer mara hai🤣🤣

That is because of the out of the blue sudden jolt he gave the viewers as well as mai and daddaji by developing a tongue and for speaking other things than asking for sweets🤣

Now it is Jogi's turn. Come on Jogi, do something fantastic and we all will do 'paltan'😉
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermoinee

🤣

That is because of the out of the blue sudden jolt he gave the viewers as well as mai and daddaji by developing a tongue and for speaking other things than asking for sweets🤣

Now it is Jogi's turn. Come on Jogi, do something fantastic and we all will do 'paltan'😉

Awwww poor Umed!!!!! How he longs for his mithai

It is true though, that his tastes have changed from sweet eating to giving his wife her 'just desserts'!!!!!!

Good point👏

Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

😆😆😆😆😆
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermoinee

🤣

@bold: its hs been exclusive patented by somebody🤣.🤣 so no chance for us. we can only do another poll after sometime😆😆
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

It is true though, that his tastes have changed from sweet eating to giving his wife her 'just desserts'!!!!!!

Good point👏

Thank you😃 Some months back I had wanted to write about the wasteful and redundant characters in this serial who serve no purpose other than being fillers😆 This Umed was on top of that list along with Tej Singh, Pushkar, Rohini, Chanda, Daddaji and many others. But now, the cvs have decided to make his character interesting and worthwhile😃
501272 thumbnail
👍🏼

@bold: its hs been exclusive patented by somebody🤣.🤣 so no chance for us. we can only do another poll after sometime😆😆

hahaha👏👍🏼🤣
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: groucho

Good point👏

@bold Too good a description👍🏼👏
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

jogi cmon.

ek mast thapad vaapis mar do tapasya par.
phir dekhna , no umed or anyone will compete with u😆😆
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆....Jogi obviously ...

Umed has woke up too late 😆