15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hiiiiiz anu .
m all fine hows u ?????
ur thoughts abt current track ??😆😆
chocoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

m also fine😊....well i dont know why but m losing interest in this show....may b the reason is d way CVs😡 hv made a mess of tapasya's character...it was interesting till d point when she came bk to thakur haveli, they could hv brought a nice turn in her role...but now it seems they are just dragging d show🥱

ankit_34 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dicy_anu

m also fine😊....well i dont know why but m losing interest in this show....may b the reason is d way CVs😡 hv made a mess of tapasya's character...it was interesting till d point when she came bk to thakur haveli, they could hv brought a nice turn in her role...but now it seems they are just dragging d show🥱

yaa ..the most disturbing part is her fake pregnancy ...😡😡
cvs just cant think of any thing better ....😡 waise even m looking forward to some veeya scenes b4 i say gud byee to the show 😃
chocoz thumbnail
n i must admit that m watching this crap just for d sake of Nandmi😍 otherwise i feel nothing nice is left in this show.
ankit_34 thumbnail

n i must admit that m watching this crap just for d sake of Nandmi😍 otherwise i feel nothing nice is left in this show.

yaa the same is with me ....even prithika ji is planning to quit the show if pregnancy turns out to b fake or if the child is of some1 else's
the show is utterly boring and i know u wont believe my words.....😆
but i think even big boss is less boring than this 😆😆
chocoz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit_34

yaa ..the most disturbing part is her fake pregnancy ...😡😡

cvs just cant think of any thing better ....😡 waise even m looking forward to some veeya scenes b4 i say gud byee to the show 😃

ya this fake pregnancy track has been shown in so many serials..what is new in this..earlier d track was interesting like d bride swappping, tapasya trying to get veer's love, vansh's death n even also tappu's exposure...all these tracks maintained our interest in d show...now i think its high time they should wind up...
waise it wl b nice to see veeya face-off but i dont expect ki kuch khaas scenes aane wale hai😔
ankit_34 thumbnail

ya this fake pregnancy track has been shown in so many serials..what is new in this..earlier d track was interesting like d bride swappping, tapasya trying to get veer's love, vansh's death n even also tappu's exposure...all these tracks maintained our interest in d show...now i think its high time they should wind up...

waise it wl b nice to see veeya face-off but i dont expect ki kuch khaas scenes aane wale hai😔

i think this is the last veeya face of ..iske baad i dont think tappu wud b interested in veer ..so i think dere shud b something interesting and waise bhi its been long time since dey r together so i m always looking forward to this ..waise tappu trying to get veer love ..i dont know is baar how she gonne approach him ..kyunki this time he is much more angry on her
chocoz thumbnail

yaa the same is with me ....even prithika ji is planning to quit the show if pregnancy turns out to b fake or if the child is of some1 else's

the show is utterly boring and i know u wont believe my words.....😆
but i think even big boss is less boring than this 😆😆

ya even big boss is more interesting than this😆....n another show that m loving these days is tere liye on star plus...chemistry btw anurag n tani is awesome...whenever i watch their scenes veeya days cm bk to my mind😭.....
ankit_34 thumbnail

ya even big boss is more interesting than this😆....n another show that m loving these days is tere liye on star plus...chemistry btw anurag n tani is awesome...whenever i watch their scenes veeya days cm bk to my mind😭.....

waise toh i dont watch any other serial than this ...woh kya hai naa m a guy so if any of my frnds come to know i watch serial ..they will boycott me 😆😆 but yaa u rite veeya chemistry was awesome i wished they showed tappu finally able to win veer's love and a separate track of iccha nad vansh but they ruined it..😡😡
chocoz thumbnail

i think this is the last veeya face of ..iske baad i dont think tappu wud b interested in veer ..so i think dere shud b something interesting and waise bhi its been long time since dey r together so i m always looking forward to this ..waise tappu trying to get veer love ..i dont know is baar how she gonne approach him ..kyunki this time he is much more angry on her

waise i hv a feeling ki this time veeya face-off se zyaada CVs will b showing us tappu ichha face-offs...coz i remember d article where it was stated dat tina is demanding for a meaty role rather than a crying baby😆.......i hope m wrong n if it is for last time they should show us many veeya scenes.