Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Nora Fatehi New Song Controversy
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
Originally posted by: ladybird9
😆😆😆 arrey sach mein trust me, i wanted 2 actually write tht in true love, when 2 ppl fall in love even when they havent seen each other yaa heard each other n willing 2 fight the whole world for their love, i was disppointed with Veer who actually heard and known Ichcha but was giving her away easily and those thoughts came 2 my mind when i first heard this beautiful songVeer at tht point of time was abt 2 considering yaa already accepted kinjals proposal put forward by mai😡, so bascially it was an attempt 2 stop IT from happening😛😳😆 and as we know he didnt marry kinjal yaa even get engaged 2 her, cant say if this post contributed 2 it, but tht was my intention 2 open it, 2 belive me or not is in ur hands..😊
This is for Veer fans ............ Catch him on NAIDL This week........
Veer is gonna be there with Anandi nd Phulwa to fight for Jhanvi it seems 😆
oye nandu tu abhi tak gussa hain😲 ye sabb veer fans theeeeeeeeee/haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii??????????????😲 tauba tauba.. 😆😆
This is for Veer fans ............ Catch him on NAIDL This week........
Veer is gonna be there with Anandi nd Phulwa to fight for Jhanvi it seems 😆
shivani ne veer appreciation thread banayi hai yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy😆😆😆😆😆😆