tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@deepika though i don't like taps ckt & i want her 2 get punished 4 all her sins & mistakes even after she turns +ve. but after getting punishments she can get her happiness!!
but yes i do like gaurav chopra whos playing raghu as an actor & wid him taps can make gud jodi!👏👏
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

rahul ji did u know tapu was turning negative again?

Srk jii...How r u😃anyways the exact thing which my friend said was that tapsya will show some positive signs and will take care of her parents and blah blah😆😆😆now i guess he thought i will assume myself that it will all be fake and not real😆😆😆
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

I doubt she will do anything to Jogi thats why he is last😆 She will probs stand up in front of him and say LOOK daddy I have now officially won🤣 since he is last on her list! I dont see what she will do to him. She is not doing any naatak with the family since they are not on her hitlist😆 And Jogi...the fact that he is last on her list just says that he is the afterthought she will not do anything to him. Besides Tapu cant hurt anyone I mean she can play games and stuff but she cant herself kill or physically hurt anyone. Look Tapu im telling u...take ur revenge from masoom and raghu and nani FINE! I know u will take revenge on Veer and ichha through the baby but please forget jogi!

@bold....sure most welcome😉😆...ur baby is most welcome to take revenge coz she doesnt even realize what she will get this time in return😆😆😆
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@deepika though i don't like taps ckt & i want her 2 get punished 4 all her sins & mistakes even after she turns +ve. but after getting punishments she can get her happiness!!

but yes i do like gaurav chopra whos playing raghu as an actor & wid him taps can make gud jodi!👏👏

yes but she is already punished for all sins till now....in future what ever sins she does for that she should be punished by losing her baby then finally raghu n tapu..yes yar i to like gaurav chopra with his entrance i started to watch uttaran and didn't miss a episode
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: deepika_fun

hi to all,

in today's epissode really tapu rocked with her performance....she is crying alot...her eyes are red it seems she really cried for the scene...amazing acting....so tappu ka nafrat ka list is going high...
1) 1st place to take revenge on massom...
2)raghu(it seems raghu's charector is not over)i am so happy i want him back
3)nani..for not being with her when she needs nani
.4)veer...for insuting tapu and her love
5)ichaa...seeing tamasha when she is kicked out of her own house
6)jogi(his place is not for revenge)but he had given importance to ichaa....
kitna nafrat hai in sab se...all is well....but raghu ne kya kiya...ok any how peeche mat dekh...aisa hi nafrat karo...par tumhara kya hoga finally...i wish u to be safe

😲wat .........................................🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

u guys want her to take revenge for her acting skills 🤣🤣........

wah kya fan following hai , instead of praying that she should change , yeha tho ulta hai 🤣🤣

le no wonder so many supports
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ankit111

i think gd time is tht he got home, a platform to execute her evil act. gd for her but bad for everybody. now she is talking abt badla and everything, where was all this whn she was begging for her living. why so proud of being Tapsya Thakur. wht is credit of her in it. its all proved tht without the sir name of Jogi thakur she is good for nothing. she is just a dust. people sd be proud of her own achievement and not of being a son or daughter of some big name. and the same person is talking abt to take revange of her father without whose name she is nothing and it hs been proved.😡 after leaving the house also she told badi badi baten, i will do this and tht but in few days sab tai tai fiss ho gaya. now again after coming back she started her antics. absolutely a psyco case😡 need huge electric shock😡. i wd hv appreciate her if during Vanwas she wd hv achieve something and thn did talk of revange. but no, sitting on father head and talking to take revange from him. useless and totally gone case😡

Bold ---------very well said ankit , pap i hate u but i love being Taps Thakur 🤣🤣
nutmeg7 thumbnail

yes but she is already punished for all sins till now....in future what ever sins she does for that she should be punished by losing her baby then finally raghu n tapu..yes yar i to like gaurav chopra with his entrance i started to watch uttaran and didn't miss a episode

wow......and yeah gaurav is too good
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

so u mean do crime, thn some punishment, again come and take revange who punished u, again get some punishment (and wht a punishment for attempt to murder and others crime) and again back to the revange track. sure earth is round😆😆😆
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit111

so u mean do crime, thn some punishment, again come and take revange who punished u, again get some punishment (and wht a punishment for attempt to murder and others crime) and again back to the revange track. sure earth is round😆😆😆

u misunderstood me....i don't want tapu to make any more mistakes and i want tapu to change but we all know she will never change but for her sins she should be punished..losing baby is biggest punishment for her..
Edited by deepika_fun - 14 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Deepika!!!😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲 NO! Dont ever say anything like that! The birth of the baby is already confirmed by our very trusted source Rahul ji! And NO Tapu and Raghu! He insulted her and she betrayed him! NO! I dont like them! NO NO NO!