Will Ichcha.......? - Page 4

Poll

What do you think guys if veer proposes ichcha,will Ichcha agree?

Login To Vote

SRKLuvr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😆 i thought so 😆 so from now on I will say that tapu is right in everything she has done and u wont be able to tell me anything...because u are supporting veer when he is being immoral!
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Veer dreaming abt Ichcha, its gg to be out of the world, Ichhca has always been his love, he can do anything with her....so no woriiressss.for me at leastttttt😆

Shivani I am sooo excited ...god knows when they are going to show this part.... waiting eagerly..😳😳

SRKLuvr thumbnail
🤣 i shudnt have expected it even! guys take a look at urselves! its not even been a month since vansh's death and veer is seeing dreams of hugging ichha? In Veeya's ROOM??? isnt that besharam? come on admit it!
cjs369 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

🤣 i shudnt have expected it even! guys take a look at urselves! its not even been a month since vansh's death and veer is seeing dreams of hugging ichha? In Veeya's ROOM??? isnt that besharam? come on admit it!

SRKl ji thank you for giving us this wonderful news... and relax darling it is just a dream... at least leave him that...one is free to dream of anything one wants...its free no tax on dreaming... and dont you have those dreams😳 on ur Veeya heaven...
548967 thumbnail

u know our poor veer ki majboori hai...he got dhoka in marriage...he lost his brother....he lost ichha....he was raped...he has gone very weak emotionally...he needs love and cure of ichaa...only love can cure him😉😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail
🤣 just leave it ji. Here even my MOM who is the biggest veer and ich lover said that yes it was wrong of veer to imagine such a thing barely a month after his bro's death and here u guys? Well now i would prefer u guys either practice what u preach or never tell me anything again for supporting tapu!
shivani9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ohhhhhhhhh when did they built it,😕 it was his own room 😆and he has every right he does what ever he wants with whom ever jiiiii😳🤣
SRKLuvr thumbnail
😆 goodbye jis...all i can say is...practice what u preach😆
548967 thumbnail

🤣 just leave it ji. Here even my MOM who is the biggest veer and ich lover said that yes it was wrong of veer to imagine such a thing barely a month after his bro's death and here u guys? Well now i would prefer u guys either practice what u preach or never tell me anything again for supporting tapu!

🤣u leave it ji...here my mom who likes despo's acting so much...but she never wanted to see her with veer😊and we will prefer if u see other person's majbori also😳...yaa poori zindagi ek hi client ko defend karoge😆😆😆
shivani9 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Darling IMHO, Veer realsied what Vansh meant at the last minute of his death now, having exposed triple t, u know tapori, taprewrm , Tapsaya..,

so therez nothing wrong here, hez fullfilling his brothers wishes soonnnnn u c,very well done Veer, u have my full support, Rock onnnnnnnn 😳😳😳😆😆😆