~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prithvi123

don't break ur heart yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr................. luk at my vancha votes.its only 3😭

awwwwww dnt be upset dear.. 😊 be it veecha supporters or veeya supporters everyone loved vancha 😊 🤗
Paru4 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

awwwwww dnt be upset dear.. 😊 be it veecha supporters or veeya supporters everyone loved vancha 😊 🤗

thanku honey🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
veecha ended a long time ago and they wont be getting back together😆

we're waiting for veeya to come back...well theres no point not seeing that its gonna be happening that way.😊
Edited by SRKLuvr - 14 years ago
548991 thumbnail
Veeya was non-existent......and the namesake Veeya's last rites have been performed.............and Veecha......what an awful chemistry...........what a subtle love story..........just the way an Indian Love Story should be....with sharm...haiya...aadda...not with chatpata lust...........bahon mein chale aao and taking recourse to fraud and deceitful way to get physical with the namesake husband.........vomitting..........uuuuuuufaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmm .......remembering the rape scene again...........what a disgustful chemistryy between that namesake and jabardasti ka Veeya.........
Edited by lamboooji - 14 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: lamboooji

Veeya was non-existent......and the namesake Veeya's last rites have been performed.............and Veecha......what an awful chemistry...........what a subtle love story..........just the way an Indian Love Story should....with sharm...haiya...ada...not with chatpata love story...........bahon mein chale aao and taking resource to fraud and deceitful way to get physical with the namesake husband.........vomitting..........uuuuuuufaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmm .......remembering the rape scene again...........what a disgustful chemistryy between that namesake and jabardasti ka Veeya.........

U have perfromed those last rites? with what right and justification? have the cvs flown in to tell you that veeya arent gonna be back? quite the contrary as now we know about the pregnancy! veecha always had an awful boring chemistry🥱! dil se I say...Vancha were soo good! I was just watching their cliff scene again! 😳THATS a beautiful love story...if only the cvs had not ruined it!😡 They had stirred something inside me too!😳 Anywayz a love story is supposed to be interesting and have passion in the eyes!Vancha defs had that! And veeya's is a very complicated story...part of the reason i love it! Unpredictable...hot...perfect and one would not know HOW the cvs will justify it!😳 Love is not any dance on sexy song but its an emotion built deep from the heart and sometimes that love comes after many many hurdles and also dislike.
548991 thumbnail
Veeya is based on love and passion!!!!!!!!!! Veer loves Tapori...........................can there be a a more laughable conjecture than this??????????? If a person does not love the other half, still there is chemistry????????????? My God !!!!!!!! Anyone want to laugh with the premise that Veeya was based on love and passion??????????????🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: lamboooji

Veeya is based on love and passion!!!!!!!!!! Veer loves Tapori...........................can there be a a more laughable conjecture than this??????????? If a person does not love the other half, still there is chemistry????????????? My God !!!!!!!! Anyone want to laugh with the premise that Veeya was based on love and passion??????????????🤣

now who said that?? are u making up ur own stories ji? Or are u putting words in my mouth.
yes we see the chemistry!😊 any problems? we see a beautiful foundation for something deeper and more meaningful later and we love the veeya story for this! Its interesting...unpredictable and now how the cvs justify it will be extremely fascinating! Thats what we want! Not a drag stereotypical stupidity form based love story!

548991 thumbnail
I am rally thankful to the Almighty that He has given me a small brain which cannot and does not want to understand the intriguing and thoroughly criminal mind of a character like Tapori............I am happy with my analytical ability which is happy to see a pure, straight forward love story which is filled with love and respect for each other.........Thank God I do not have such a fertile brain to explore an electron of Love out of Filth-fulled heart of Tapori.............Thank God for sparing me from such a labouring ..........To my eyes Veer-Ichha have great chemistry..........if it is not visible to others it is their problem..........same holds true for Veeya....for many people it is great chemistry..........agreed......but for many others it is disgusting too.................no one can impose the view that only Veeya has chemistry and that is the eternal truth.............
SRKLuvr thumbnail
chalo ji aap khush rahiye😊 but reality to yehi hai na ki because of pregnancy veer will have to take tapu back.
abhay119 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
its seems tht somebody hv done pregnancy test and only on tht basis they r promoting a pair, in which for one part they thm self shouting, beaching and using sensored word. wht a gr8 chemistry yaar. 😆😆😆😆😆.