abhay119 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

I have no problems with this😊 My foremost concern is Tapu's happiness and if veer cannot give her happiness he can go marry chuhiya!🤢 I want Tapu's khushi basss!

do u know wht is khushi of Tapu?????. from ur statement , its seems u r also very confused and not sure abt it. as i know TAPU's outmost khushi is only in Ichha ki BARBADI.😡. see we know ur Tapu better thn u😆😆😆😆. u even dont know she will be happy weer or Raghu and article ke chkkar me fasi hain. u change ur mind as per article. but we know ur despo cant be happy till Ichha is Happy. and we cant allow anybody to make Ichha unhappy. thn the final result is Despo will be always unhappy. kisi se jodi bana lijiye, koi fark nahin padne wala.😆😆😆😆😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhay119

do u know wht is khushi of Tapu?????. from ur statement , its seems u r also very confused and not sure abt it. as i know TAPU's outmost khushi is only in Ichha ki BARBADI.😡. see we know ur Tapu better thn u😆. u even dont know she will be happy weer or Raghu and article ke chkkar me fasi hain. u change ur mind as per article. but we know ur despo cant be happy till Ichha is Happy. and we cant allow anybody to make Ichha unhappy. thn the final result is Despo will be always unhappy. kisi se jodi bana lijiye, koi fark nahin padne wala.😆

she thinks thats her khushi cos she hasnt tasted REAL khushi and my idea of tapu's happiness is to find a good man who can love her and cure her and understand her! then she will marry him and know what its REALLY like to be a suhaagan. What its really like when the sindoor and mangalsutra is made worn with love and trust and that you can wear it with pride. To have a husband who truly loves you and will stand by you through good and bad. Im saying that since the articles are saying that they wont be anything more than good friends there is no point of me hoping for this cos the baby and the articles obviously mean that she is going to have to go abck to veer and I dunno if he will accept her whole heartedly or not😡 but that guy has really lost favour with me! i dont want him with my baby unless and until he can give her happiness! tapu will be happy when she is cured! and then she will know the real meaning of happiness!
abhay119 thumbnail

she thinks thats her khushi cos she hasnt tasted REAL khushi and my idea of tapu's happiness is to find a good man who can love her and cure her and understand her! then she will marry him and know what its REALLY like to be a suhaagan. What its really like when the sindoor and mangalsutra is made worn with love and trust and that you can wear it with pride. To have a husband who truly loves you and will stand by you through good and bad. Im saying that since the articles are saying that they wont be anything more than good friends there is no point of me hoping for this cos the baby and the articles obviously mean that she is going to have to go abck to veer and I dunno if he will accept her whole heartedly or not😡 but that guy has really lost favour with me! i dont want him with my baby unless and until he can give her happiness! tapu will be happy when she is cured! and then she will know the real meaning of happiness!

Veer will accept whole heartedly to Tapu, its out of question, u know it too (but still living in dreamland). even if CVs will unit thm (they can do anything) it will be only mazboori ka relation. so Tapu khushi with Veer is out of quetion. as concern to ur Mangalsutra and Sindoor wala formula, veer hd never accepted her whole hertedly, thn why u hd been advocating this relation, why u didnt tell tht time tht Veer doent deserve her (infact she doent deserve him). only becoz there were no option tht time?????. Veer hs never changed, he hate Tapu and still hate her. he loved Ichha , still love. only ur principles change with Tapu. i think u also dont believe in ur Tapu, wht she will do. thts why u want to keep all option open, to defend her in any situation.😆😆😆😆😆😆. gd tactics, but ye public hai sab janti hai.😆😆😆😆😆😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Veer will accept whole heartedly to Tapu, its out of question, u know it too (but still living in dreamland). even if CVs will unit thm (they can do anything) it will be only mazboori ka relation. so Tapu khushi with Veer is out of quetion. as concern to ur Mangalsutra and Sindoor wala formula, veer hd never accepted her whole hertedly, thn why u hd been advocating this relation, why u didnt tell tht time tht Veer doent deserve her (infact she doent deserve him). only becoz there were no option tht time?????. Veer hs never changed, he hate Tapu and still hate her. he loved Ichha , still love. only ur principles change with Tapu. i think u also dont believe in ur Tapu, wht she will do. thts why u want to keep all option open, to defend her in any situation.😆. gd tactics, but ye public hai sab janti hai.😆

because ive seen her freedom ji😊 So now I know that all the time she spent with Veer was total hell for her! Anyway I love my baby soooo much that I not let my love for Veeya be more important than her happiness!😊 I only want that finally she get some real happiness in life and I gravely doubt veer can give her that!
abhay119 thumbnail

because ive seen her freedom ji😊 So now I know that all the time she spent with Veer was total hell for her! Anyway I love my baby soooo much that I not let my love for Veeya be more important than her happiness!😊 I only want that finally she get some real happiness in life and I gravely doubt veer can give her that!

thn why u r keeping Veer as back up plan. why u dont saying firmly, Veer chapter is over. Veeya fan club is dissolved. Take atleast one firm decision and not wander with all option.😆😆😆😆😆. if u will say ok Veeya chapter is over and a new chapter is open, thn i will surely appreciate u.😉😉. waise kya hai ki aise bahut confusion ho gaya hai. heme bhi apni Ichha ke liye kuchh decide karna hai. so agar aap kuchh concrete decision le le to hame thodi suvidha hogi.😆😆😆😆😆.
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I am very pleased to see tht u r able to sense the truth of Veer 👏😆👍🏼
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dont know where they are going to go with this pregnancy track, because if Veer accepts Tapasya too along with the kid, there seems to be no meaning to this big exposure. But i am sure mai will force Veer to accept Tapasya as she is giving birth to the vansh ka chiraag or some such lame stuff. 😆😆

Also if raghu falls for iccha then I am pretty sure Tapasya will go behind Raghu and she wont let iccha and raghu happen at any cost, pregnancy or no pregnancy. This in fact will happen with any man in Iccha's life particularly if he is rich. 😛

Edited by Greenbear - 14 years ago
abhay119 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani109

I am very pleased to see tht u r able to sense the truth of Veer 👏😆👍🏼

yes Shivani, finally madam accepted tht VEEYA was a mistake👏👏👏👏👏. accepting own mistake is very courageous thing and i appreciate it. but i fear madam kahin palti na mar jaye.😆😆😆😆😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail

yes Shivani, finally madam accepted tht VEEYA was a mistake👏. accepting own mistake is very courageous thing and i appreciate it. but i fear madam kahin palti na mar jaye.😆

i have not accepted anything ji😆 veeya is still a possibility until either remarry or divorce happens. so i HAVE to keep veer there as foremost possibility because the cvs refuse to give us any concrete info😆 just cos i hate veer now doesnt mean I wont be able to love him in the future. But I admit. it will be difficult. I cannot know whether Veeya was a mistake or not. For now it isnt any mistake. I may come to know in some time if it was or not😊
abhay119 thumbnail

i have not accepted anything ji😆 veeya is still a possibility until either remarry or divorce happens. so i HAVE to keep veer there as foremost possibility because the cvs refuse to give us any concrete info😆 just cos i hate veer now doesnt mean I wont be able to love him in the future. But I admit. it will be difficult. I cannot know whether Veeya was a mistake or not. For now it isnt any mistake. I may come to know in some time if it was or not😊

Bola tha Madam Kabhi bhi palti mar sakti hain. wahin hua jiska dar tha🤣🤣🤣🤣