_Manpreet_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: atina

Ayo kadavuleh........what a spelling error.... Neglace........nu........nallavelai kaal lesu....kai lesu nu podaama iruntheneh.....kadavueh...kadavuleh..... (damaal...damaal)
Sorry folks for forcing you to read my updates with this kind of typing error.s.......but Iam sure that you got the point what it is and I also hope you don;t mind these errors....and please adiyenai mannikka vendugiren......
After takeing pictures and writing updates........I will never have time to go thru once agin....Sorry again!!

Atinamma 😲😲😲.... neenga kandippa Sodapal ranee thaan ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL Sorry, naan read pannara nerom, I felt bad, because that spelling error koduthathey Naan thaan .. since it was me who wrote that day's update .. sorry folks in my behalf too 😭😭
but thank you so much maa for taking the sodapal (finger slip) on my behafl ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL... plz check TMS section.. ange thaan you wrote paapillai (doll) instead of Maapialli ROFLROFLROFL while roja akka wrote thali instead of thalai ROFLROFL...
Orey finger slips aa irukku namma IF pporaavum... now waiting for namma Eljay maa to make an error like that ROFL
thanks so much for the kalakkal Friday update as well as filling the second half of Thursday updates maa 🤗🤗👏👏👏.
I knew it... Krish why are you asking for self aapu? I feel the kannukkupullai is right!! Now the suspicion is on you boy 😡. Who knows when Babu finds out, he might give you more aapu using this, while playing a good boy 😡... ithu thevaiyaa??? Lets see what you tell your FIL... atleast tell him!!
Edited by MP_Radha - 15 years ago
_Manpreet_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sue Nair

Aishu....indhe necklace nice-le??? Suddenly oru idea is ooduthu in my mind...😉 You reminded me on time to tune Nari Bhaiya....oops! I mean Nair Bhaiya.....to start diging into his pockets. This time enna choose pennalam???😍...necklace, bangles, bracelet, double strand chains or what????Nevermind....jewellery shoppe-le poittu make up my mind....in the mean time pls remind me not to have any tug-a-war with him.....apporam no-no to present...!!!!🤣🤣🤣

Nari Bhaiya??? 😲😲.... chechi, who is this nari bhaiyaa? 😲.... Chechi... plz be aware.. uncle may be wondering around IF too ... then aapu/ sangu/ an end to your wishes to get a necklace 🤣🤣... it mind end up being a neg lace (i.e. neg = a light insult wrapped in the package of a compliment/ negative) 😭😭... we want you to get a brand new necklace and earring set with matching bangles and ring 😆😆... ithu eppadhi chechi? I bet uncle will have a semma shock seeing this request eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣

My suggestion to newly weds is to find their own accommodation otherwise its very difficult to have 2 women under the same roof. The men will die of heart attacks before their time is up..😃

If Visaalam continues to be a santhega peroli (or whatever they call it), Mugs should do this. But sadly, Mugs has promised AZ appa that he'll never even think about going off to start their own 'nuclear' family naa 😭. AZ appa doesn't want the family to split any further..... he further warned that this will only happen at the cost of his dead body or some naa? So I think Mugs doens't have that option.
But I seriously hope AZ appa does something to his rude wife.. she is getting out of hand by the day. If they don't control her now, then she'll make sure to get what she wants.... 😡😡.... poor Chitra... she is at the recieving end..
Sue Nair thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MP_Radha

Atinamma 😲😲😲.... neenga kandippa Sodapal ranee thaan 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Sorry, naan read pannara nerom, I felt bad, because that spelling error koduthathey Naan thaan .. since it was me who wrote that day's update .. sorry folks in my behalf too 😭😭

but thank you so much maa for taking the sodapal (finger slip) on my behafl 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... plz check TMS section.. ange thaan you wrote paapillai (doll) instead of Maapialli 🤣🤣🤣 while roja akka wrote thali instead of thalai 🤣🤣...
Orey finger slips aa irukku namma IF pporaavum... now waiting for namma Eljay maa to make an error like that 🤣
thanks so much for the kalakkal Friday update as well as filling the second half of Thursday updates maa 🤗🤗👏👏👏.
I knew it... Krish why are you asking for self aapu? I feel the kannukkupullai is right!! Now the suspicion is on you boy 😡. Who knows when Babu finds out, he might give you more aapu using this, while playing a good boy 😡... ithu thevaiyaa??? Lets see what you tell your FIL... atleast tell him!!

I saw the spelling error for necklace but I thought it was coined just like how I say for would (wud) and could (cud)...for me it was not a problem....as long as we are able to understand...but English test ponna we wud definitely get zero (O) mark thaan..!!🤣🤣🤣
Meena.IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Atina ma, for the updates..
It has been so many days since i gave comments on this serial.. Hope to enjoy the serial atleats this week and give my hearty comments.. 😉
amara_50 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

we want you to get a brand new necklace and earring set with matching bangles and ring 😆😆... ithu eppadhi chechi? I bet uncle will have a semma shock seeing this request eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Amma thaaye! Unnaik kattikkap poaRavaru unakku nagai vaangik kuduththae boaNdi aayiduvaarunnu ninaikkiRaen. Paavam engae irukkaaroa?
Sue Nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: amara_50

Amma thaaye! Unnaik kattikkap poaRavaru unakku nagai vaangik kuduththae boaNdi aayiduvaarunnu ninaikkiRaen. Paavam engae irukkaaroa?

🤣🤣🤣.....Aishu though your suggestion is excellent but....I don't want to tax him too much...just one thing at a time...ippo tell penna it will come on time for my B'day..poor Nari Bhaiya😉.. I do not want him to freak out...!!
_Manpreet_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: amara_50

Aaaahhhhhhhhhh Uncle... ennakum aasai thaan, but varavaru kodaivallalo illai exact opposite oh nnu innum theriyala.. athuvum avaru engae irukaaroa nnu kooda theriyalaiyeeee 🤣🤣🤣🤣... but my mommy seems to be doing that on my behalf 😕🤪😆😆😆.... that is for my marraige aam...so solla pona, my daddy should have gone boaNdi naa🤣🤣🤣 .. but he loves me to the core naa, athanalah he is thunai poging with mom 😆...Enna comedy naa, "ok this is the last set for you till marriage" nnu solli solli, she's been stopping by Sue chechi's neighbourhood country or in dubai to collect stuff for me 🤣🤣🤣... Appa calls her aasai theeratha jenmam nnu....😆😆😆

🤣🤣🤣.....Aishu though your suggestion is excellent but....I don't want to tax him too much...just one thing at a time...ippo tell penna it will come on time for my B'day..poor Nari Bhaiya😉.. I do not want him to freak out...!!

Yayyyyyyyyyy... next month b-day varuthilleh... super super chechi ... btw this time around, something other than bangles ok vaa chechi... If i can still remember, you had mentioned getting bangles last year or the year before naa... but before that, paavom uncle.... Nari bhaiay koopittu (call panni) let us not scare him naa, atleast till he pays for your gift naa 🤣🤣🤣🤣
@ Uravugal team: namma Gowri wear pannara gold entha kadayile vanganeenga 😳.... it looks so good (if only my mom saw that 😆😆😆)

I saw the spelling error for necklace but I thought it was coined just like how I say for would (wud) and could (cud)...for me it was not a problem....as long as we are able to understand...but English test ponna we wud definitely get zero (O) mark thaan..!!🤣🤣🤣

ayoo chechi.. I just finshed publishing a 100 odd page thesis...write panni panni pothum pothum nnu aayidichu.. Infact right after writing that thesis, I started making wayyyyyyyy too many errors .. but we all had a good laugh after, since I had written maid instead of paid in one of the forms🤣🤣🤣... now if I go for an english test, atho gathi thaan..
Sue Nair thumbnail

If Visaalam continues to be a santhega peroli (or whatever they call it), Mugs should do this. But sadly, Mugs has promised AZ appa that he'll never even think about going off to start their own 'nuclear' family naa 😭. AZ appa doesn't want the family to split any further..... he further warned that this will only happen at the cost of his dead body or some naa? So I think Mugs doens't have that option.
But I seriously hope AZ appa does something to his rude wife.. she is getting out of hand by the day. If they don't control her now, then she'll make sure to get what she wants.... 😡😡.... poor Chitra... she is at the recieving end..

Well its easy for Mugs and his Appa to say wat they like but they are not going thru the torture Chitra is going thru with that evil woman riding right on her back. There is a Malay proverb which says" Siapa makan chillie dia akan rasa pedas nya" literally means only those who eat chillie will know how hot it is....purinchicha??? I saw that episode where she was attacking poor Chitra after nicely evesdropping into Chitra/Mum's conversation. She is really a pisasu....and the poor girl was practically shivering to death.
Both Mugs/Mr. Visalam shd look into Chitra's plight...chumma giving deaf ears to the problems faced by Chitra is wat that makes Visalam to take the next step to make Chitra's life miserable. I wonder if Mr. Visalam's mum tortured this Visalam which cud be why she is taking it on her DIL, Chitra.😡
If both the men are unable to fix the problems faced by Chitra then she shd start defending herself by verbally attacking her MIL if she becomes meddlesome the next time around ...that wud put Visalam in her place and encourage the 2 men to start using pants..!! 👏
rojapoooo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Poh Kong nnu yaarO theriyaame Nair Bhaiyya irukkira
pOthu sollittangalaam - paavam bhaiyya, mayakkam
pOttu vizhunthuttaram - some little bird informed Roja -
a week back 😉
Sue Nair thumbnail

Originally posted by: rojapoooo

Poh Kong nnu yaarO theriyaame Nair Bhaiyya irukkira
pOthu sollittangalaam - paavam bhaiyya, mayakkam
pOttu vizhunthuttaram - some little bird informed Roja -
a week back 😉

🤣🤣🤣....naan Poh Kong-le pogamattaen....there are lots of our Indian Jewellers along Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman and Masjid India...Chinese kadai cut throat. 😃
Oh!..appidiya...no wonder Nair Bhaiya is walking up and down like as though he is planning something....perhaps he might take off to another state during my B'day. Seri its ok...I will wear imitation jewellery.....no problem...!!😭😭😭😭