Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y
Can I say I'm more excited for naaz and Jas plan floping then Admat marriage..😈
Can't wait to see their faces when their plans backfire so bad on them and what they did not expect happens 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Can I say I'm more excited for naaz and Jas plan floping then Admat marriage..😈
Can't wait to see their faces when their plans backfire so bad on them and what they did not expect happens 🤣
Why would you want Naaz's plan to flop? If her plan flops, we will not get Nehvait. 😆
Naaz needs to remove Mallika, then both sisters can get married.... 😈
LOL naaz's plan will be a partial flop.... because she will achieve what she wanted, of breaking mallika-advait marriage and mallika-nehmat friendship, but what she would not want will also happen.... nehmat becoming her jethani and marrying advait, and naaz realising it is because of her own plan of releasing pictures that advait-nehmat marriage happened🤣 Seriously cannot wait for jassu and jassu jr's reactions when this happens.
she only want one wedding on that day so her plan indirectly will get flop..
I still feel Mallika will marry nikhil.. after shamsher talks in today's episode I'm now 60% sure nikhil and Mallika will get married..
I so want this to happen. Shamsher does not give a damn whether naaz-nikhil marry, in fact nikhil marriage isn't even his priority, it is simply getting mallika married in his house so he can use her that is his goal. So if his plan to get her married to advait flops, he will use his backup of ordering nikhil to marry mallika and nikhil defo doesn't have any standing in that house to go against his father as we have seen till now, so in all this naaz the manipulator will be at biggest loss if all this happens. If she had just concerned herself with her own marriage then things would not blow up on her face.
she only want one wedding on that day so her plan indirectly will get flop..
I still feel Mallika will marry nikhil.. after shamsher talks in today's episode I'm now 60% sure nikhil and Mallika will get married..
Nehmat and Ekam have settled their differences. Therefore, why did Nehmat consent to wed Advait? Mallika going missing is the only option.
Further, if Shamsher wishes to get Mallika - Nikhil married, he must use Jasmine's bride switch method. Because Nikhil will have a temper tantrum if Shamsher compels him to marry Mallika.
P. S. Naaz wants to send the photos to Mallika directly rather than posting them on social media. Hence, there won't be any scandle. Also, Sandhus won't compel Nehmat to marry. So if Naaz's marriage is not happening, Sandhu's will just walk out.
plz tell me what was the song Played on tv when ekam danced with nehmat on mallika's mehendi
Both Nehmat and Ekam have settled their differences. Therefore, why did Nehmat consent to wed Advait? Mallika going missing is the only option.
Further, if Shamsher wishes to get Mallika - Nikhil together. He must use Jasmine's bride switch method. Because Nikhil will have a temper tantrum if Shamsher compels him to marry Mallika.
P. S. Naaz wants to send the photos to Mallika directly rather than posting them on social media. Hence, there won't be any scandle. Also, Sandhus won't compel Nehmat to marry. So if Naaz's marriage is not happening, Sandhu's will just walk out.
Originally posted by: Jazzkapur
plz tell me what was the song Played on tv when ekam danced with nehmat on mallika's mehendi
Sry, I cannot remember😆
Isha is leaving, she will soon start shooting for her new show.
So both characters played by Isha will exit from the show.
then what about Harleen? Why did they introduced Harleen agar isha ko exit hi karna tha toh? Uff these makers can never make up their mind on stories. Pata ni ekam kiske sath fasega.Isha is leaving, she will soon start shooting for her new show.
So both characters played by Isha will exit from the show.
Innocent+chaallu (white+grey/dark) pairs banane me makers ko maza aata h. Like fatejo n jasrik. Jasmin n Fateh chaallu + tejo amrik innocent. Now also makers will make innocent nehmat+chaallu Advait n innocent ekam + chaallu naaz
Originally posted by: Jazzkapur
then what about Harleen? Why did they introduced Harleen agar isha ko exit hi karna tha toh? Uff these makers can never make up their mind on stories. Pata ni ekam kiske sath fasega.
Ekam will be paired with Nehmat. According to the promotional pics, Ekam is aware of Nehmat's helplessness (reason why Nehmat married Advait)
So I believe he will try to save Nehmat from the unwanted marriage.