ShanUlas thumbnail

Now that Amrik is dead . Will J pull victim stunt infront if Fateh like she wanted to unite Fatejo but lost Anrik instead and sneak and sniff around him distancing him from Tejo. While Tejo will be guilt ridden as she lost child and Amrik died taking bullet for her. Will Tejo distance herself from Fateh and J will jump in Fateh's lap anytime and everytime she gets a chance.

Are we in for Fatejo longing for each other but never confessing it beause of Amrik death and Jasmin will creep in between them playing mind games and causing MUs

Fateh will be too lost in Amriks grief that he will not realise how he is going far awayfron Tejo and how J is creeping in. Tejo will see it but won't say a word thinking baba ji wants their separation!

Edited by ShanUlas - 3 years ago
Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Now that Amrik is dead . Will J pull victim stunt infront if Fateh like she wanted to unite Fatejo but lost Anrik instead and sneak and sniff around him distancing him from Tejo. While Tejo will be guilt ridden as she lost child and Amrik died taking bullet for her. Will Tejo distance herself from Fateh and J will jump in Fateh's lap anytime and everytime she gets a chance.

Are we in for Fatejo longing for each other but never confessing it beause of Amrik death and Jasmin will creep in between them playing mind games and causing MUs

Fateh will be too lost in Amriks grief that he will not realise how he is going far awayfron Tejo and how J is creeping in. Tejo will see it but won't say a word thinking baba ji wants their separation!

Argh just reading this is heartache, I won’t be able to watch this. I’m sure jasmine asked Angad to target Amrik but then again her goal is to stay abroad and separate fatejo and with Amrik gone she can’t survive on her own and Fateh won’t stay back for her. So she ends up back in moga!

I still hope it’s their plan to expose jasmine and Amrik is part of it. But that’s also wishful thinking!

Amrik just can’t die, he will be brought back. They didn’t need to kill him to activate jasmine in her I want fateh mode

They may also think pundit prediction is true, Fatejo’s getting together killed Amrik

Edited by Mink - 3 years ago
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Lots of ss given to amrik for a change, long convo with mom, told her tejo was alive, said goodbyes to everyone. Jasmin showed a preview of her evil side to prepare the viewers lol.

Why they are killing him

Will the MU of text sent by him from Fateh's mobile be clear or Tejo will keep thinking that it was Fateh and not amrik 🤢

The show has lost the charm ... even fatejo can't save it now...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Thanks for update maria 🤗

I so knew jasso is just putting up act in Tejo's absence. Now Tejo is back, jasso back to her true cheap self 🤢

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

I've never advocated censorship, I've always felt like sex is a part of life and should be treated as such, in reality and fiction.

That's until I saw these two web shows where everything is soo soo shallow🤪 sex scenes are like in p*rn. Tbh I just felt weird about ankit, why does he want to do web shows. Fateh is far more complex than apharan, illegal protagonists and they're hit web shows.

Waise Lakshmi ji ji jyada kripa ho Rakhi hai jo tu first time subscription bhi ek saal ke leti hai

Are I don't remember which one, but I saw a web show or movie, it'd abhay deol in it, about time travel and flight, and that's brilliant.

No idea about Netflix India but I like shows on it. Several were my favorite. They make good stuff.

Behan main un logon mein se hun jo galtiyan kar kar ke sikhte hai😆😆

That was a total waste of money...

I hv watched few movies of abhay deol ... he is cute yaar and can act well too...

Even I am not against freedom of showing content. But it must relate to story... now a days sex scenes nd using abuses are more like shot way to getting publicity...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Priyankit would make a great team. Rangu can pay ankit mota paisa and he'll be on board. Chances of winning Priyanka are more, because she's very likeable but also not completely silly personality. Ankit is sharp but he comes off as arrogant.

Are I'm shocked at some people's behavior... I don't watch it, but somehow insta recommended a few fights. That gopibahu and that fir lady.... Holy hell that's just disgusting the way twhy behave. Eeewww

As much I hv followed bigg boss both don't hv chance to win.. not that they don't hv personality to win it but rangu will not choose any of them.

The winner must belongs to close rangu nd salman group...They put ppl of their choice nd decide the winner from start( I am freaking sure about it)

Honestly the way bigg boss has lost the charm, it's better all the good actors stop doing it...

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I was wondering the same

The only reason they will kill amrik is to pave way for jasfa. To return the triangle of the trio.

For me it sounds foolish. Jasfa again will be a suicide route.

But they can save the show by bringing in a new ML for tejo like ankit's double role who has better personality than fateh

This was what Gul did in Imlie

Butchered aditya to a level where aryan who was way better brought in

Cameos won't help but a parallel lead will

Ankit's double role , who is way hotter, smarter, saner and sensible than fateh should be brought in and paired with tejo if they are paving for jasfa again.

And send jasmin on a roller coaster ride

Smart shrewd fellow.

If they carried on with jasfa and tejo one side crying and pining then it's no use

A new ML will be required or she moves on independently . Not that bechari type.

I would prefer Ankit's double role anytime of the day. Been long since i drooled over him onscreen.

I miss the old wala anki boi before the EMA.

That boi who used to tackle tejo just to be friends with her sister

That boi who used to support her and defend in front of families.

That boi who helped her to forget miseries caused by jass .

That fateh is gone. They need to resurrect him in a double role

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mink

HOW SWEET! Abisha just wanted a photo/story opportunity with Pari and then left to buy followers so they can celebrate the very next day. It's funny how both aren't there to celebrate with her.

Celebrate kya kiya...bas photo daalke 😆

Look at Pri's celebration...she got some sane ppl/frnds around who genuinely wanted to celebrate her success unlike some ppl😏

maanarsh thumbnail

Ya bring this track and it will be easy to move on from this show🤬

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Why they are killing him

Will the MU of text sent by him from Fateh's mobile be clear or Tejo will keep thinking that it was Fateh and not amrik 🤢

The show has lost the charm ... even fatejo can't save it now...

That won't be dragged as she is clearly seeing Fateh's feelings for her

But ya as I said before naye taaze MU paida karenge makers😡