Navri and her eternal victimisation
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
I want them to end up together but then again Fateh should not get his 2 years love and Jasmine should not get Fateh so that I can live in peace. Only Tejo deserve happiness in this show and a little bit the Virk family. The Sandhu’s should not get any happiness, because even though they love Tejo, I feel they often favor Jasmine more and ignores her misbehavior.
But coming to Jasfa. Jasmine is not in love with Fateh. She is obsessed and her stubbornness is making her do this. Meanwhile Fateh is a dumbo who can’t see anything, he is a child who you have to explain everything to. He is obsessed with Jasmine and he wants to hold on to those feelings because it is giving him a sense of familiarity. But then again maybe I am over analyzing his character🤔.
I dont think they have given his character that much thought and character. He is that typical guy who falls in love with the "pretty" bubbly easy girl because she is easy to pataofy and you don't have to actually be somebody individually to deserve her, so mediocre works.
I have said this before also, Jasmine is easy for Fateh because because has to not be serious about his life, on the other hand, Tejo won't appreciate his romancing her while doing nothing about his career. To get a girl like Tejo, you need to be somebody to deserve her, for a girl like Jasmine, you just need to do as she says.
I don’t want Neither reunite JasFa nor FaTeJo.
I just want happiness a new ML for Tejo.