Pathetic...
Writers has f**king lost their writing skills...
Can't they come up with something else... Why use sensitive topic for all this mess.....
After truth revelation I hope gippy slap her....
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
The mockery of National Awards
Theme for September
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pathetic...
Writers has f**king lost their writing skills...
Can't they come up with something else... Why use sensitive topic for all this mess.....
After truth revelation I hope gippy slap her....
i hope its nt molestation but it looks like tht only rn. but chammo hd like some mark on cheek so may be she tell tht guppy slappd her cos she cldnt find pport? whtevr it is so sick n chepard both of them waiting to bed each other sicne how many yrs god knws n this fattu first show patnivrata side to chammo while coming close to her n now showing ibadati lovervrta to chammo 🤢🤢🤢
Sandhu's:
Jasmine and Fateh are the people our parents ask us to stay away from.
I despise tracks like this which trivialise such sensitive issues and make a mockery of it🤦
Jasmine and Fateh are the people our parents ask us to stay away from.
🔥🔥🔥
Couldn't agree more!
Originally posted by: mistofshadows
I despise tracks like this which trivialise such sensitive issues and make a mockery of it🤦
The makers hv seriously lost their minds...are they that dumb or insensitive to show these issues which are taken with utmost sensitivity in our country. Introducing characters like these and tracks like EMA and now false molestation charges. What the actual F?
Woh kaun si manoos ghadi thi jab sargun and Ravi decided to make this shit show?
can't stop from posting......abt current track
https://twitter.com/katappaisbald/status/1421144897176879104
I feel sick in the pit right now. Tomorrows promo what the f**** . Is this very common on hindi TV. I mean I've watched only two or three shows. I know alot of names Cauz of few clips here and there on YouTube but this is f*** serious stuff. Are they even God🤬🤬🤬 of the content their putting out there. I feel like going back to Marathi TV yes There can be stupidity there too but this thank God such regressive content of ema,plastic surgeries multiple marriages ,fifty year old men romancing twenty year olds is objected and trolled in by marathi audience. When a character is shown dead it means he or she is dead no coming back. Second marriage happens only when the first spouse is a**/ ,is dead or the marriage is toxic. The Marathi audience would pull this show done within weeks of its telecast if something like this shown. We have no star culture only script and acting rules nobody gives a damn even if u look like Hrutik roshan if u can't act u sit at home. Most so called marathi famous actors who are household names look like commoners. Nobody walks around looking like a six-pack dummy. And television and movie actors works in both mediums alike there is no small screen big screen. Almost zero nepotism very rarely does a starkid succeeded and that too only if he or she knows how to act. They have to be exceptionally good. Yes there is favoritism to some extent but not like Bollywood or hindi TV. No Salman khan in marathi industry can guarantee success Cauz if ur movie is crap it's pulled down within a matter of week or two and mind it has happened. I wish some marathi content movies,shows or theatre is dubbed and shown on hindi channels like how they do it with south Indian movies cause hindi television really can learn a lesson or two about how even on TV if u have great content and script u can rule. I think marathi industry is the most theatre literate in the country because most marathi actors are from theatre background even actors like nasseruddin shah, om puri , nawazuddin siddiqui have are praised marathi theatre especially nasseruddin shah said how he wished more people around India watch could marathi theatre to learn how script and sensitive topics are handled. It is the only state where the theatre is more crowded then the cinema. As because of Bollywood we get very few theatres and there have been multiple cases where the Marathi industry literally went to court Cauz Bollywood literally refused prime shows or theatre vacancies.
And udaariyan like fateh if he can stoop so low where he literally supports her with the molestation thing then God he should be I don't want to say it out loud Cauz my thoughts are to 🤬🤬🤬 A + rated and would need serious censoring. Now that son of a b**// God now no coming back after this Cauz this is sick and I'm done with this show. God I feel teary eyed even with thought of such crap being on air like are the producers even serious.
Am speechless .
Is ibadati Ishque ki to intehaa ho gayi.
From Chammo such kind of stunts are expected but Fattu is going down deep in gutter everyday along with Chammo.
I mean makers are clearly showing Jasfa negative. The way they are doing their ibaadat is psychotic . Chammo planning molestation and Fattu helping her out. Are They planning to open a scheming agency together 😲
Hippy must take legal action against it. I want him to expose these two. Date makers make him negative.
Tejo and Gippy must get justice . Jasfa are pathologically cheating and victimising them. Cowards they are. It's not love . It's just lust .
Are writers taking inspiration from Netflix drama . Where leads are negative and cheat on their partners and play different games to keep their lust under cover. They even don't shy to murder .
Seeing the Jasfa criminal instincts they can plan Tejo murder. All Chammo needs to say I will plan to get Tejo out our way. Fattu all you need to do is get rid of her body .