ShanUlas thumbnail

Right I see Udariya track quit similar to Ekta's Kasam se.

Their too ML fell for FL younger sis. They were to be married but sis runs away leaving FL into a forced marriage . Then comes back just when things were getting better between the leads . Plays innocent in front of elder FL but does everything to get ML back. Her attitude was exactly like Chameli. When nothing worked she drugged ML slept with him got pragnent then blackmailed ML . It was total shit . Acted like docile sister like Chameli and made ML life hell.ML was true to FL but they were always separated by heavy plotting and misunderstanding .

I stopped watching it when younger sister crossed limits and trapped older sister and made ML believe that she tried to kill their baby .

I have watched worst a sister can plot that's why don't want to go through same trauma again. Here I want Tejo to have a different faith.

Please writers make a difference !

Edited by ShanUlas - 4 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Their too ML fell for FL younger sis. They were to be married but sis runs away leaving FL into a forced marriage . Then comes back just when things were getting better between the leads . Plays innocent in front of elder FL but does everything to get ML back. Her attitude was exactly like Chameli. When nothing worked she drugged ML slept with him got pragnent then blackmailed ML . It was total shit . Acted like docile sister like Chameli and made ML life hell.ML was true to FL but they were always separated by heavy plotting and misunderstanding .

I stopped watching it when younger sister crossed limits and trapped older sister and made ML believe that she tried to kill their baby .

I have watched worst a sister can plot that's why don't want to go through same trauma again. Here I want Tejo to have a different faith.

Kasam Se was worst 🤢

I liked Pushkar Pia.. but Pia didn't treat him well. I liked Sahil Rano too.. but Ekta bumped him off.

Jai Walia had minimum of 1 kid each with Pia, Bani and vamp Meera, right? 🤔

Rafangirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I am glad to see so many of us actually know what is correct and moral unlike teen jasfa fans...and ready to ditch the serial...

btw, today for the 1st time, i didn't see the repeat at 12 pm and not feeling anything missed.......

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Kasam Se was worst 🤢

I liked Pushkar Pia.. but Pia didn't treat him well. I liked Sahil Rano too.. but Ekta bumped him off.

Jai Walia had minimum of 1 kid each with Pia, Bani and vamp Meera, right? 🤔

Did not follow till Meera track. One vamp Pia was enough .

With Bani he had many kids though only two survived. One daughter Ganga and a son I think. Pia got one son after drugging him. Meera don't know !

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

I remember that! I used to watch this.

Pia was a gold digger 😆 She was cray cray 🤪🤪 it was disturbing to watch her plot especially drug Mr. W.

I liked Sahil-Rano too but guy was a coward then turned ass**** 😆 she then got hitched to his brother whose wife left him 🤪🤪

How did Sahil die again?

There were many marriages, divorces in this.

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: memad

I am glad to see so many of us actually know what is correct and moral unlike teen jasfa fans...and ready to ditch the serial...

btw, today for the 1st time, i didn't see the repeat at 12 pm and not feeling anything missed.......

When I read your comment I realised that I can watch almost anything

Anti heroes, bitchy female leads, murderers, tragic endings except EMA / emotional cheating or whatever the thing is happening with the JasFa 😆

Damn 🤪

I_StanStrongFLs thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

When I read your comment I realised that I can watch almost anything

Anti heroes, bitchy female leads, murderers, tragic endings except EMA / emotional cheating or whatever the thing is happening with the JasFa 😆

Damn 🤪

You're not the only one Mg. I actually have zero tolerance for cheaters or backstabbers. I dunno why I just hate such characters and unless well-written, totally drop the show .

piapriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Very well said. 👍

What’s your take regarding Sony Tv? Any pattern there?

For Sony TV it is always unconventional storylines be it controversial or realistic.

piapriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: lovereading14

Though I am not very educated about it... I think Sony Tv experiments a lot and I kind of like that.

Unique storylines:

1. Patiala Babes ( A journey of a woman finding herself and her passion with the help of her daughter)

2. Meri Dad Ki Dulhan ( A single dad and his daughter navigate through life)

3. Beyhadh ( Grey character as lead!)

Some classic love stories (Kuch rang, ek duje, ishq par zor nahi, yeh un dino ji baat etc)

Some historical shows ( Sai, Porus, Chandragupt, Hanuman, Ganesha etc)

Lots of reality TV (Kapil Sharm, kaun banega crorepati, Indian Idol, india best dancer etc)

Crime (CID, Crime patrol)

@PiaPriya will able to tell you better tho

Oh i agree! 🥱Sony TV serials experiment! Like i mentioned in the other post-Unconventional

TheFluffyCactus thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piapriya

Oh i agree! 🥱Sony TV serials experiment! Like i mentioned in the other post-Unconventional

Even Kaatelal and Sons, women empowerment with some rom-com in the mix😃 No unrealistic drama in there.

Even Ladies Special was a good one.