Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: meshmesh
Yes, it's torture to see Anjor's behavior and Chakor has been helpless this week. Everything is illogical and the story has very little to show beside the MU. The new guy is weak and naive and Anjor is ill bred, she's a bad person and it isn't just her behavior with Chakor. Things will get worse before the truth is revealed. The story hasn't moved much in these 4 weeks.
I hope Meera exits soon. I think they're shooting more scenes with Meera than what they've shown. The beach scenes (from her IG post) hasn't been shown, so hopefully she could exit soon even if they plan to show Chakor for longer.
Originally posted by: LuvSSever
and then sameer reaction, the entire torturous writing, i wan to give writers and makers
Originally posted by: sumsukor
Uma after a long time seeing your emoji... perfect and I can get your feelings and irritation seeing it.
On a lighter note loved it 😆I am not watching the show and watch your posts on IG but truly after reading yours and Mai's i feel so so sad for Meera.What a show has become into what.So actually what is being conveyed??? I know pearl grey is epitome of negativity and she takes it to the pinnacle be it benaras track or the ML track but now there is absolutely no connection to the actual story of Udaan.after all this how will they show Anjor as a protagonist ???Just praying Meera get out this soon!
Originally posted by: BeeSandy
Meera didn't tweet yesterday. 😔
Originally posted by: BeeSandy
Meera finally tweeted 27. I hope they give some news on her exit. I'm getting impatient. I want Chakor out of the picture too along with Meera... that way there won't be any more scope for degrading the character.