Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
That was one roller coaster ride! But I absolutely loved the fact that you managed to unite Suraj and Chakor every time. No matter how the events had changed, the future was altered, by the end they found themselves together, in love. They always were meant to be each other's.
1. Even as a bandhua, Chakor was his anchor. His light in the dark, dark world. They balanced each other. In the end, their love won somehow.
Chakor had no history with Vivaan, Imli was saved. Perfect!
2. Okay, so this was quite difficult to imagine. Although the ending of this part was amazing, but imagining Suraj as a beggar, his struggles and condition, it was like swallowing a brick. That is, impossible. He was going to die and was happy that there was at least one person who actually cared enough to shed a few tears.
And then she had done something impossible. Signed those papers, signed the future for Azaadgunj away. For Suraj. Love makes you do all kinds of things right?
3. She was wearing black! And everything was suddenly perfect.
4. Okkay, so the flight part, it was as if I watching a detective show. All deductions and explanations. Very interesting. Then it was all hell and heaven, fire all around. Chakor consumed by the fire. Fire. Sun. Suraj. Consumed by love.
I will say this was one of the most fascinating things I have read. Confusing at times ( like I do not know who was the little baby in the flight, SuKor's daughter?), but fun to read nonetheless!
And so so sorry for the late unres. !
-Sanu