ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Originally posted by: Aradh_27
You finally gave in 😆 I'm so glad you did!
Just loved this!! The dream kept getting more...intense, as though Suraj was delving deeper into the little part of his heart that he wouldn't want anyone to know even exists, with each attempt.And the ending, I just loved!Write more!! Pretty please, with a cherry on top! And let me know if I can send a few prompts your way!
Originally posted by: Banjaaran.
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">oh my gosh..
V...🤗🤗
it is such a GREAT pleasure to see an old friend in a new place.
caught kid.. so cute😆. *waves back enthusiastically*
i love this stalker.
thank you so much for liking this write up. hey you watching Suraj Rajvanshi on screen kya?
really happy to see you here.
loads and loads of jhappis indeed.❤️.
and love.
</font>
Originally posted by: BookWormV
Some jodis catch your attention inspite of the weird stories/plotlines surrounding them, even if it is for a short span. SuKor is one of those jodis for me. I browse through Udann forum for updates and just watch the SuKor scenes, so I know the story. 😛 Great to see you finding a muse somewhere else. Keep writing! 😊
Originally posted by: -K.Kapoor-
If only you were the writer of Udaan, we'd have gotten a spectacular after-episode👏!Brilliant OS⭐️⭐️⭐️