Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
It will be a miracle of SuKor marriage does not happen.But then can you trust these CVs???Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Ashi let's wait and watch how it unfolds.. though am not happy with these marriage tracks and pregnancy drama but still wait for the episodes to air,may be spoilers are fake
Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---
It will be a miracle of SuKor marriage does not happen.But then can you trust these CVs???
You are right.Udaan does not need a marriage or pregnancy track now.
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
First of all trusting rangeela channel by seeing their shows is impossible but still am going to trust them just for my love towards vikor and vivaan..
Seriously!!! If they wanted to show this at the end then your previous idea of Chaiyyaji pairing was better🤢Originally posted by: roni_berna
I have been watching Udaan from the start and seriously thought these CVs would not ruin their show. They have already hit the last nail in the wall by getting Suraj (a criminal, abuser and jerk) married to Chakor. Also, they added to the drama by making Imli pregnant with his child. It's seriously sick now to even watch such nonsense.
You have a point.Umeed par duniya kayam hai.We will stay for Vikor.But I am telling the day Chakor marries that criminal Suraj I am gonna kick this show goodbye.Originally posted by: ritukaprithvi
Andromeda , you are not the only one who needs to wean away from this crapfest but kya Karen "dil hai ki manta nahi" till we get kicked in our teeth by the cvs for good, we hang in there for a couple of days more.
Originally posted by: roni_berna
I have been watching Udaan from the start and seriously thought these CVs would not ruin their show. They have already hit the last nail in the wall by getting Suraj (a criminal, abuser and jerk) married to Chakor. Also, they added to the drama by making Imli pregnant with his child. It's seriously sick now to even watch such nonsense.
Originally posted by: ritukaprithvi
I knew they could ruin their show the day Ranjana married her own brother in law with out any guilt but I thought since vikor were shown the way they were since the beginning they were meant to be.Alas the moral of the story here is " statutory Warning" watch at your own risk because evil always wins here.