@ sush arpi . I believe buaji will praise paakhi ..that is some thing lav will not like and she will be more mean
Guys i am ok ..just hacking coughing like an old hag ...There is still weakness
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations SRK National Award
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
10 years of Drishyam
@ sush arpi . I believe buaji will praise paakhi ..that is some thing lav will not like and she will be more mean
Guys i am ok ..just hacking coughing like an old hag ...There is still weakness
sush
sister sudharne vaalo mein nahi hai. She and tanya will be vampkid girish and may be anshuman 50% will be in pakhi's team but sis and tanya NO WAY
Originally posted by: LuvStrk-001
Hi Sush... this is the first time m commenting on ur post but liked ur post all everytime u posted as it is interesting the way u write!!!!
Good post of ur dear!!!!This show and character as so simple and yet acceptable by everyone!!!!!Anshu-Lavanya-Girish knows eachother verywell and accepts the way they are...This trio knows why are they like that and never preach not to be like this or like that!!!!The Maahaji and Anshu conversation was interesting and unpredictable.. she is loyal to Anshu and has very carrying side to him..And the last dinner scene which is the favorite as u told here Pakhi was so vulnerable and never hesitates. And altogether the lovely BG...which was so meaningfully played for the situation of Pakhi!!!!!Love Anshu expression in this scene or should I say in the whole show!!!!Great post dear!!!
So the 2 week mark comes up for the show. Does the show score on my card. I watch 2 weeks for any show and by that time, I can decide fairly as to whether this show is one to follow going forward. I too guaged the show Tumhari Pakhi in the same way and the answer to it is that ThP has passed with flying colors. I am completely hooked on to this show. I can't wait for Monday to come.
There I go with my optimistic predictions again...!!,😆 Should have learnt my lesson from the last bad prediction...🤢😆 The man has turned out to be a sadist... ...I hear...😲
What I would really like to see...is Anshieboy being protective and mesmerized by Paakhi...
Originally posted by: malkasub
maaji sure knows to play her cards right.
lavanya is not as cold as we thought. she's got some real deep issues. it makes her more real than the usual female vamps who hate the lead just for the sake of hating her.I liked anshie boy having dinner. boy was he dumbfounded or what.this bua character, I hope is cool and fun. we would love to have another 'hello hai bye bye' here.paakhi is so eager that you feel really enthu for her to succeed. and so honest that you start to love her. its her eyes, its so full of happiness, hope and humour. she really got him at dinner. she makes me wait to see her in the next episode. something only khushi could do right.mallika
I really am liking in ThP is the way the creatives disclose the intents of the characters quite quickly. You are not left in suspense forever. Like today you know why maaji wants Pakhi to fail - it is because she thinks she is doing what Anshuman and Lavanya want her to and also that she stands to benefit if Pakhi is out. So this is one drama where in I don't have to think and rethink the motives of the characters