Help Disha find her brain.........

queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

I want to reach your mind & find your brain, Dish - where is it currently located? Your ignorance is encyclopedic! Wow! How smart of you lady D even after living with a bunch of fire crackers, you did not learn anything………Please try not to be such a wiener-head!! Tum tho adapt se majboor ho……go trust the wrong & bad brigade!!

I'm sure we'll find your IQ with a flashlight. Learn some artifice, lady!!

Girls, help D find her brain & tell me what shd be her next move...........

coolbuddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Did she have one in first place 😕 ...yaa hum khaali peeli uski search main lag jaaye 😕 😃
samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hi

Mink what a thought I think Disha needs to join hands with the Jansi ki Rani of TD our beloved Gargi and learn one or two tricks from her...She also needs to have some surgery on her eyes, ears to hear and see properly and this might help her a bit... 😛 😛

Samy
queen-bee thumbnail
CB, she had a very strong mind & good brain......per aab vo gir gaya hai or shd I say kho gaya hai. She got DK the monster back on track helped her family blah blah blah she proved to be a good daughter & DIL too. Helped mata S per I think asylum mai uska dimag gir gaya so let us all join together & help her find her lost brain. So that she can find out what is actually going on in Kanaka! She needs to fix her loony sis Rano along with G & V.Cb, uska next move kya hona chaheye???

Samy true, she needs to go to the ENT specialist as she can't see, hear & feel properly these days!!
coolbuddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dish must go n read books on criminal psychology...I think that will defo help her 😳
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nice post Mink

I foundout where her brain is located it has just slipped down to her knees.So we have to help her out in setting her brain in the right place from rescuing her from the clutches of these Guhas. 😆 😉
punjabi girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I know I am wondering the same also, where is Disha's brain. Before she used to be so smart when she used to fight with DK when she first came into the house. Remember when she crashed Kanaka's launch party and announced to the world she was married to him. She use to know DK's next move and catch him off guard all the time. Now she acts so stupd and trusts the wrong people. I just feel like killing her sometime. She needs to open up those eyes and see what is going on around her.
Sumayya thumbnail
She left her brain behind with her sexy sarees
queen-bee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumayya

She left her brain behind with her sexy sarees

Sum, Tum sach bolti ho!!😆 Really when TD started I fell for the strong character Disha & DK. Though characters were strong but some situations were very ridiculous & were not believable but we continued with it. But now it has gone to far can't take it any more producers our insulting our sense & sensibility.

These Tv producers are responsible for the mental degeneration of large number of people.

Mamta_ thumbnail

guys last nite i watched the episode where dish finds out dk is dead.........aur ek hi jatke me usne maan liya........arre couldn't she remember that ved had called dk earlier that morning & made it look like dk was with another woman......whereas kanchan has had her hawaldaars looking for the body for a few days now.........& yes CB i have no idea where that ugly thick bracelet fell from........he never wore a bracelet but our D madam saw all these things & believed it was him...........& i ask again what was his jewellery doing in his pocket???definitely some chor took it off his body while he lay unconscious.......aur us bechare chor ki to "death hi ho gayi" 😉 😆

so all in all my response to this post is "brain honi chahiye doondh ne ke liye"😉(she needs to have a brain to look for it in the 1st place)

Mamta

Edited by Mamta_Parbhoo - 20 years ago