Sumayya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Ye Maya..tum khush..hum sub khush 😃

rm_apple thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think we should have re-runs of TD like Friends and other American serials so that we will be happy seeing DK in his element..😉
Sumayya thumbnail
Ye..but along with that, we;ll have to see all the murder, hatred, evilness again too 😭
rm_apple thumbnail

Sumi dear, by the time we come to that part they would have brought back DK hopefully with Goatie...

rm_apple thumbnail

Originally posted by: maja

Hey sumayya and apple, u guys so funny. I am really enjoying your posts and just cant stop laughing.

Btw Ashish is also 30. He celeberated his 30th birthday on 12th March this year and visited us on this firum and answered all the questions which members had asked him. You can read these on the post Questions to Ashish Nayyar or something like that . It is on the main page.

maya

mujhe samajh men nahi aata, why Ashish can't come on the IF when we are here..😭 and answer all our questions..😭

Princes_Mad! thumbnail

rm apple and sum ur sp gud at this carry on makin me laf can sum1 get a video clip of this particular td clip!!

sammmyyy lifesaverr!! lol!!

Luv Mad!!

Sumayya thumbnail

Simran Yaar...I think we are the clowns in the IF Circus 😆

B&B are the entertainers..Samy & Memsaab the ringmasters..

and we are the red nosed clowns!

Haha

Sumayya thumbnail

Originally posted by: rm_apple

mujhe samajh men nahi aata, why Ashish can't come on the IF when we are here..😭 and answer all our questions..😭

My thoughts exactly Sim 😭

rm_apple thumbnail
YOu know this jail scene is haunting me with music et al😆

Sumayya thumbnail
Can I check you for bukhaar 😉 You are showing the symptoms 😉