thanx for the update
😊 Naina
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
thanx for the update
😊 Naina
thank u much for update.
~sweta~
hey guys don't worry i don't think sanya is not pregant with dk 's child..becoz according to medk & sanya were seperated for past 3 months ( after dk returns from jail)..now how come her pregancy news will be out after 3 mths.....
m9 predictions..sanya is making a trap for gautam that she is pregant so that he would marry her without letting anyone no abt it(even disha)
sanya was giving wicked smile when she stepped out of gyno room..
so guys hamara dk is pavitra...(pure)he is only disha's
Fiza
hey trust me yaar they will meet. God always help 2 lovers . In case of inder and Disha may be once love was not that strong thats ? they got separated.
The writers Of TD knows very well that what viewers want .They r just testing patience . we all very well now that DK And Disha will end up together. But we want to see some Romantic moments of 2 D's.
Lets see what happen in the Future . I don't think the marriage of Disha ,Vedanth / Dk ,Pori will succeed. well according to our traditional values Marriage means alot to us indians . we just can't make the central character of the show to marry 2 or 3 times .
Ok if AASHISH is reading or some one please convey my message to him
I want to know where is the rude , Arrogant DUSHIYANT KUMAR SEHGAL. as he says that he can get what ever he wants . then y can't he get Disha as he now he Knows that Disha loves him.
I just love the challenge that he had with Suhas.
Lets see what happpens .
Hi sree,
Thanx for the long preview. So now more crap....... Why did Disha had to go Dk's house? Probably she wanted to have a fist fight with Sum......Kicking out was not dramatic enough so now fist fight b/w D & S how lovely..............just imagine how melodramatic it'll look on screen, Sum throwing the luggage,D going and twisting Sum's arms,Pori pulling D's hair and in b/w hottie returns and separates P & D with his stick and mata S goes and falls on one side then Ds hug very affectionately...WOW!
Dk's going to bhosale is justified.I see Azooba and DK forming a mutual consent club soon.Suhas will take a U turn on Ved's request and will side with D.
Sania is either not preg or she is carrying Gautam's child.Lets not drag DK into this mess!!
OH,sels has mentioned that in indian soaps people don't marry 2-3 times.
Sweety, looks like you have not heard abt Messy Ekta.....who not only makes her prima donna cry a lot but her heroines never get the man of their dreams.They keep on pining and whining for their hero and we the janta keep whimpering !! That is the state of indian soaps..............
Thx for the awesum update!