episode(more added of 8/3 episode)

~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

this was the episode tht was shown in Singapore yesterday night(7/3)

DK is balsting at Disha..saying she is the cause as to why they lost their child...How mean he was...

Disha is shocked and like a stuatue aftr listening to DK's harsh words... Then aft DK leaves hte room..she jus drops onto her pillow...

Suhas comes in and tells dIhsa not to worry..Disha only mumbles tht "maine DK ke bache ko maardiya"...

Here Ved wants to go n see Dish in hospital..Gargi asks why suddenly showing so much hamdardi for her? Ved says tht thye should be thankful to Disha as she did not expose them when she was exposing Vas... Gargi asks wht abt the humialtion she brought you by leaving you at the mandap jus like tht..Ved asks her to forget abt and Gargi says..why? is hse your sister now? C=Vedanth says i share with her a relationship based on humnity...wht a clever fellow he has become now!

here suki, suhas and rano are trying to wake disha frm her "sleep" as doctor has said tht if she remains in sucha state w/o crying or laughing, thens he'll go mad...

here Dk enters the baby room and is all worn out from crying..his haalat you can see......and this the time he burns the room..couldn'r get the picture of burining it cuz the thign was mving too fast😆

Edited by ~LiNa~ - 19 years ago

maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a lot Lina, that was nice to get a glimpse of every scene.
soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks lina! so sweet of u to post all those scenes 😊
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thank you so much...Lina...woderful recap with pictures...keep this coming 👏
~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
s'pore episode(8/3)

DK was sitting in the fire wfilled room when Gargi n Ved came to save him...they broguht him out and started sucking up to him..asking him why didn't yopu tell us abt this..even though we're not blood related, i'm still your mother and other "ingenuine" stuff...

Mean while, Vasudha is crying...for the first time in many episodes, i saw Vasudha really crying! with real tears! 😆 She was begging God, please! give em bakc my child! i want ym child!! actually at firsts hebw asn't willing to belive Disha was her child..i though this woman had gone mad for good./...then Deva's bhoot came and talked to her...

this is whwre deva's bhoot comes and tlaks to vas as she so doesn't want to believe tht Disha is her dauhgter..he tells her"vasudha tumhe to yaad bhi nahi hoga ki tumhe larka huwa hai ya ladki" then the elcture goes on..and aft thth she starts begging ot God for her child...this shwere her "priaschit" starts...

our changed lady Vas comes to meet Dish in hospital. She tells her tht im bad mother who wanted to kill her own flesh n blood..blah blah blah..syas thth im a black mark on motherhood... and then Susha comes in...

asks forgiveness frm Suhas...says thth i hv wronged u in many ways. i snatched ur happiness away frm you... Suhas tells thth its shocking tht Disha is ur flesh n blood when there is no treachery n deceit anywwhere in her..n Vas is filled with it..then Vas says pls don say tht...im a changed woman now...

Then doc comes in n asks who is Disha's mother..both vas n suhas look at each other...then vas speaks up saying thth Suhasini bhonsle is Disha bhonsle mother...

i was jus wondering..where is azoba an Gautham through out the entire accident part? 😕
Edited by ~LiNa~ - 19 years ago
hello98 thumbnail
Thank you so much Lina baby.
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arey Lina baby tum director aur camerawomen kab bangayee.... 😉 😆 Those were such wonderful pics....thanks sweety..... 👏 That fellow Ved says D n he share relation based on humanity../cant he say that she is his Bhaabhi....? 😡 Lina keep them posting..... 👏 👏 👏

JVK
mona05 thumbnail
Lina ...aise hi episode pe episode hame dikhate rahiye...hamara dil khush kar di tumne..

Thanks again. 😃
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks lina for the lovely pics 😃
silk opal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
that explains why no sms from you during TD last night? ummm busy taking photo. good job 👏 👏 👏