hello98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

In the entire serial from the start todate,when do you think Disha looked prettiest.

As for me it is difficult to pin-point to one instance as she always looks good....but I still think she looked prettiest on the day of her wedding to Vedant dressed as a bride.Your opinion please.

harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
she looked brilliant in that rain episode.......wah kya ladki hai........slim and trim girl........ 😉 when DK says to leave him she says i wont ....do what u want......that was romantic........ 😛
hello98 thumbnail
That one was also very good...as I say it is very difficult to answer this question.
mona05 thumbnail
As a bride, she looked prettiest during the marriage(thank God,she ran away) with Ved...I liked her best when she is standing at the balcony and looking at DK and crying....she expresses longing,pining for her love very well

She looked very beautiful in the rain scene, for me it was due to the expressions of love in her eyes for DK..the whole scene was magical....she was the princess in that magicland.

I found her very pretty in most of the episodes after DK confesses his love and she starts warming up to him gradually.
burgerchaap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I THINK THAT SHE LOOKED BEUTIFUL WHEN SHE WAS IN LOVE WITH RANO'S HUSBEND I KINDA FORGOT HIS NAME ... I THINK IT WAS INDER NOT SURE!!
Jaslove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i have lots
1.disha n vedant getting married, she looked so pretty
2. rain scene
3. part where disha comes n dk is sitting outside in the varendor she came and joined him she looked so pretty with the pink sari on.
4. dk confessed his love to her for the first time.

thats all i can think of now 😃
~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
all these above mentioned scenes, she loked really nice in it..i especially like her as the bride when she was abt to get married to Ved...and the rian scene...so beautiful...
another one: in the costume for when she went to the New year's Party...she looked really pretty in that outfit...
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
She is pretty. There are many scenes where she looked pretty.

1.Rain scene.
2.When DK confesses his love for the first time.
2.In yellow saree where she was pretending to be sick and lying ont he bed and then went out to meet Vedant.
4. Where she suddenly gets up and turn and bounce in DK.
5. That black outfit where she goes with DK on a party.

Can just go on, there are so many. Especially in all those net sarees she looked gorgeous but not anymore, after she got married she does not look so good any more. Both her sarees and hairstyles are not good.

Koi lauta de voh purane din, jab Disha sunder dikhti thi!!
Tomiko thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
the ones you guys have listed....i also think she looked good on the karva chauth episode
hello98 thumbnail
She also looked very sweet when DK gives her his mother's choora.