oooooooo my poor yuggie bear...

Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

today i cried in the last yug scene.it was sooooooooooo heart touching.😭my poor yug! he thought to himself,'tumse chahkar bhi naraz nahi ho sakta aur bharti se na chahke bhi kitni narazgi hain'pata nahi main kisse pyar karti hoon,tumse ya bharti se.'😕

after talking with vrinda yug heared some lovey doevy talking of rb and vrinda .and his face became pale🤢.he was looking so sad that made me sad as well.and after that ashish is trying to harm him. bechara yug! how much tension he has!nobody realise his pain.he is so sweet with everyone but everybody is cruel with him😡😡.the way bharti threw his latter was like she is throwing my heart,i feel that much pain.🥺

my poor yuggie bear.love him.😒

Edited by luver_girl - 15 years ago

shab_rules thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaar i read ur topic this morning, but it just made me that sad that i couldnt coment on it.
its so true man, poor yug has got hassle and tension coming in from left right and centre.
but all im thinking is every dog has its day, and so one day our bechara yugs time will come too.
-mya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I feel so sorry for Yug...He deserve all the best in life...Vrinda makes his life miserable🤬
shab_rules thumbnail

Originally posted by: zETA

I feel so sorry for Yug...He deserve all the best in life...Vrinda makes his life miserable🤬

yes hun, it is vrinda who is making his life miserable, but then again you and i both know it is only vrinda that can make him happy too !
-alimabi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yug desearve soo much mre then bharti and vrinda
shab_rules thumbnail

Originally posted by: -alimabi-

yug desearve soo much mre then bharti and vrinda

hun even them both combined wouldnt be worthy of yug still. but alas yugs happiness remains in vrinda ! and it is his faithful love gor her that makes him sit so high in our thoughts. he is a great lover, the stuff that dreams are made of !