-AMIGAIL-LOVER- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Finally we get back to Gitika and Sharad story bevcause Yuvi talked about Gitikas sari that dadbir have buyed for her Shaadi finally we well get to know whats going to happend tehy did end their story for so long and first tehy said the shaadi well happend in one month and then Pam did fix it to happend in 10 days but then there have gone 1 month! well 10 days is not 1 motnh creative mwahhhhhh... I just hope that yug and Sharad does something i dont want that Buddha to get married to my Gitika i want Gitisha togther aarrgh i hate that buddha sooo much want to slap him soo hard on hes face taht he never thinks about Shaadi anymore! arrgh he must think about something else in this age he is yaar mwahh😛😛

Vienna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
even i m curious, wht they hv now for their story.......
hoping everything goes well, definitly, gitika cant marry tht budhdha.

& hey if u notice, tho it may tk 3-4 episodes, they r showing just one day. e.g Pam & vrinda been to jail on the same day so , it mite took 3 episodes , its just one day.
but they've totally forgot abt gitika marriage, may b pura shaadi wala set main aag lag gayi thi, thts why..
yaa hun! i hope everything goes well i want that old buddha out of Gitishas life! i hope that we get too see whats going to happend to tehir story now again!
may b pura shaadi wala set main aag lag gayi thi, thts why..
mwahh ya hun i agree with yaa!
Hope we get too see Gitika and Sharad sooon i miss tehir story and i hope Yug does something now!
omg i forgot taht now Yug knows aboout why vrindas dad is in jail so i dont think he well help GItisha anymore because of taht but i hope Yug dont hate Vrindas family i hope he helps Gitisha!

samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hahhaha Crystal you're too funny lol
Cool topic Crystie! lolz
Yh I hope Geetika doesn't get married to that budha nanaji LOL
-Sammie

mwahhh sammie thanxxxx sweet heart! mwahh i liked that nanaji that suit him a lot mwahhh! well if pam just use her mind one more time and she makes another thing wrong then i well really go to india and give her and leson! I just hope that Sharad or yug stop this shaadi very soon dont want to see the old buddhas face anymore! i hope we get GITISHA very soon i want to see them both happy now i am sure yug well do something!

sallu_lover thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
eww that guy is like her grand dad's age
i dont think she will get married to that girl
since yug and vindha r getting married
sooo i dont think anyone has problem of sharad and githika getting married too
i know sallu-lover i really hope that dadabirs family dont mind that gitika and sharad gets married!
sallu_lover thumbnail

kya yaar crystal u forgot who iam now hehe

yeah i think it will happen soon they will get married

kgh212121 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i'm afraid yug helping sharad will jeopardize his marriage with vrinda, what do you think?
sallu_lover thumbnail
well i think they showed in the pre cap that vindha's dad has killed yug's dad
sooo god knows wat will yug do next