🤣That's a good one. The pimp is not aiming as well as Ramsay😆

Ramsey was one hell of a marksman... bloody scheming show off 😉

Seems like we have found another common interest 😉
savithp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

This episode has convinced me that :

1) umas powers come from the dhoti. Kya Mara hai!
2) God seems to speak to massi sa about everything directly. She doesn't even need gps or cell phone tracking.
3) massi sa can climb ladders in saree
4) kanak is damn stupid for not asking Ved to arrest Aditya and Rajeev and getting the whole truth out even now!
5) Uma is still not going to think about Kanak's question of how Aditya was supporting himself all these years!

🤣
That Dhoti stuck like fevicol for the power to be shown, and our Kanak fell for that😉
blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: savithp

🤣
That Dhoti stuck like fevicol for the power to be shown, and our Kanak fell for that😉

All hail the dhoti man 😆
savithp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueflames

All hail the dhoti man 😆

Dhoti did not come off even after Uma kicked, hit, ran, etc.
Hail Dhoti Man for making Dhoti stick like fevicol.
JayashreeV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Today episode was very good and hug and comfort given back was good and fight was to filmy but good.
But i felt for vansh also i am happy that kanak by hugging uma gave him answer that she will not live uma.

But massi is getting on my nerve at every time how can she escape...
ziah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved today's episode. you guys are so funny. What do you think that kamar-band is for? It played a crucial role today. It's like a belt for dhotis.
And that's why it didn't come off.

Plus I loved the actions scene and the scene where Kanak hugs Uma. They have great chemistry. :D
Sachgirl2000 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Loved loved loved the episode! The totally enjoyed the fight scene!! Uma was great! And that Kanum hug was just awesome!! Loved Vansh reaction! But Masisa as usual will twist the tale and end up coming out clean! Totally looking forward to the future track! 😳 👏 ...
hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

This episode has convinced me that :

1) umas powers come from the dhoti. Kya Mara hai!
2) God seems to speak to massi sa about everything directly. She doesn't even need gps or cell phone tracking.
3) massi sa can climb ladders in saree
4) kanak is damn stupid for not asking Ved to arrest Aditya and Rajeev and getting the whole truth out even now!
5) Uma is still not going to think about Kanak's question of how Aditya was supporting himself all these years!

Your brief analysis is absolutely awesome. New light of Uma couldn't dupe your lookout. 😆
Didn't u like the episode? 😊
hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ziah

Loved today's episode. you guys are so funny. What do you think that kamar-band is for? It played a crucial role today. It's like a belt for dhotis.

And that's why it didn't come off.

Plus I loved the actions scene and the scene where Kanak hugs Uma. They have great chemistry. :D

That chemistry kept us hooked on this serial more then 200 episodes.😊 Finally we have Kanum back.
For TRP's sake is better that dhoti won't come off 😆😆😆
Pinkcat thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Of course I love love this Jodi but today I hoped kanak would have hugged Ved.. uma n vansh do not deserve it