Why does Masi want everyone dead?

Poll

Why?

Login To Vote
desigal2017 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Masi wants to kill everyone in the house.. Why?!

savithp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Cos for TRPs sake the CVs sold the soul of the beautiful story and have introduced maasisa track with her villainous lecherous son. Made a once smart Uma to dumb uma and so on. I will therefore choose option on CVs running out of ideas for your poll, desigal
Edited by savithp - 7 years ago
Sweetdream897 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigal2017

Masi wants to kill everyone in the house.. Why?!

Because she may also fed up of this Dharamwala drama?? She just wonders what kind of seeds she sow?? Now it is time 2 cut down the plants...

Edited by Sweetdream897 - 7 years ago
Iceblue thumbnail
Dear desigal,
I couldn't vote for one option in the poll because although massi sa is sick in the head, she is doing this as revenge. I thought she mentioned something about being hurt in love or something to Palomi. She may have been in love with Umas father and Aditya may even be his illegitimate son with her. And that would make sense. She is either keeping Massa alive to witness the demise of Toshniwal house or That she couldn't bring herself to doing because it's her sister. I would say the first since that suits her crazy evil persona. Massi sa I imagine has gotten all the Toshniwal wealth transferred in her pockets already or is about to do so so that her bighra beta and her can live well for the rest of their days. then of course she can kill the goose that lays the golden eggs, which is Uma, and kill the rest too and fulfill her revenge! Besides why would she stay in that house forever with claustrophobic rules instead of living her life out in the world with Aditya traveling and wearing mini skirts! I bet that bothers massi sa that Saras is having all the fun in Pushkar!
Just had another idea pop in my head. What if Massi sa/ Aditya will attempt to kill kanak first as per plan and they will assume she is dead but she won't be and then when they attempt to kill the rest , kanak will come and save them. In between the kanak murder attempt and the rest of the murder attempts, Massi sa might give her soliloquy on how she hates them all and has controlled them all this time and how cool she is...! ( as she is such a narcissist like Trump)
pretty filmy right?!
Meri predictions pay tho roz pani phir raha hai ! Kuch patha Nahi! At this point I don't even care how it ends, I just what all of this track to wind up and kanak and uma be together ! No leaps and no other bakwas! Just a simple and sweet happy ending. Even if kanak is upset with uma it will be romance to my ears! Buhath ho gya!
Edited by Iceblue - 7 years ago
MagicalLives thumbnail
Is it possible that the recap was Kanaks dream
savithp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

Dear desigal,

I couldn't vote for one option in the poll because although massi sa is sick in the head, she is doing this as revenge. I thought she mentioned something about being hurt in love or something to Palomi. She may have been in love with Umas father and Aditya may even be his illegitimate son with her. And that would make sense. She is either keeping Massa alive to witness the demise of Toshniwal house or That she couldn't bring herself to doing because it's her sister. I would say the first since that suits her crazy evil persona. Massi sa I imagine has gotten all the Toshniwal wealth transferred in her pockets already or is about to do so so that her bighra beta and her can live well for the rest of their days. then of course she can kill the goose that lays the golden eggs, which is Uma, and kill the rest too and fulfill her revenge! Besides why would she stay in that house forever with claustrophobic rules instead of living her life out in the world with Aditya traveling and wearing mini skirts! I bet that bothers massi sa that Saras is having all the fun in Pushkar!
Just had another idea pop in my head. What if Massi sa/ Aditya will attempt to kill kanak first as per plan and they will assume she is dead but she won't be and then when they attempt to kill the rest , kanak will come and save them. In between the kanak murder attempt and the rest of the murder attempts, Massi sa might give her soliloquy on how she hates them all and has controlled them all this time and how cool she is...! ( as she is such a narcissist like Trump)
pretty filmy right?!
Meri predictions pay tho roz pani phir raha hai ! Kuch patha Nahi! At this point I don't even care how it ends, I just what all of this track to wind up and kanak and uma be together ! No leaps and no other bakwas! Just a simple and sweet happy ending. Even if kanak is upset with uma it will be romance to my ears! Buhath ho gya!

Ice dear
I agree cent per cent, the CVs have made our predictions which are logical to fall by introducing illogical tracks. Now i see Kotha in OLV, which is crossing all decent limits, after molestation now kotha, poor kanak what crime she did to get bhabo hating her first and now married in maasisa house
-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Iceblue please can you be the creative/writer for this show, what you have written is quite the drama that can easily unfold. I love it!! Haha
Geethanatarajan thumbnail
Hai desigal.
For me maasisa looked weird, when she comes to meet kanak's family. When Bhabho refused to sent kanak with uma, without a word she throws the sangun's thali. When bhabho utter this sentence with a polite manner, but maasisa raised her voice.
ziah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
There's probably a good back story to this. And well, Iceblue you could be right, who knows, but I don't want the show to end. So whatever it is, I must bear with it
Deebz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ROFL choices. Desigal! You are too good. She is Veerappan in disguise. She shaves everyday. Kanak threw away her shaving cream today. She deserves to be murdered!
Can we send the cvs to Toshniwal house please.They are the ones who truly deserve to be shot over the tramedy (tragic comedy)