tv_princess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindifan

What a stupid situation!

Suman will not come willingly to save her even if she was out of the house and her period had finished, because she is not allowed to leave the house alone. Only if she walked out with Gabbasa ( don't know other man in that house).
But i don't think Kanak will drink that water.
If she does (and even if not) i think there won't be enough space in her heart for the hate towards Uma and his family. Don't see how the story should go on to convince us that she could love Uma someday.
And what is Gurumaa? Why was she chosen for that role? Only because Shiv likes her? What if she doesn't became the one?
About Payal, i dont't blame her, i see her as a victim. Now, just like when she married that photo. She is a victim emotionally abused by her parents, a victim who doesn't want to be helped.
It seems in tomorrow episode the boil will blow up.
Thank You again Sandhya, orion, princess!

Guruma..I think the motherly teacher who guides u ..she was chosen bcz Uma is Shiv's guru so his wife will be Shiv Guruma..its about happiness of Shiv..u knw fr him its so important moment bt Payal's mom scam n Kanak foolishness spoilt it..

welcum dear..
ninita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tv_princess

she touched kanak to take the neckace bck, ab maasi bhi pavithr ni haina

Bang on ..!
Kanak should fall on Uma..lo ab tum bhi impure..kar lo puja 😆

It would be fun if Kanak falls on uma🤣
I want to how Uma and maasisa will become pure😆
ninita thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaisha1

I don't think Uma will do anything when kanak gets her monthly cycle. It was because of the ritual they were doing, that everyone had to be pure, and who isn't had to stay in their respective room.

Thank u dear😊
tv_princess thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninita

It would be fun if Kanak falls on uma🤣
I want to how Uma and maasisa will become pure😆

thn Uma should touch that Mahant's feet...he ll ran ki mai bhi impure..lolz
now wht technique to make all of thm pure..cvs tello tello..

Maasisa ke tou pati bhi gayab hai.. 😆 😆
ninita thumbnail

Guruma..I think the motherly teacher who guides u ..she was chosen bcz Uma is Shiv's guru so his wife will be Shiv Guruma..its about happiness of Shiv..u knw fr him its so important moment bt Payal's mom scam n Kanak foolishness spoilt it..

welcum dear..

This Payal's mother is very evil😡

More than Kanak I feel bad for shiv.. He was so happy and a important day of his life is spoiled by Payal's mother and this Kanak without brains falling in her trap
ninita thumbnail

thn Uma should touch that Mahant's feet...he ll ran ki mai bhi impure..lolz
now wht technique to make all of thm pure..cvs tello tello..

Maasisa ke tou pati bhi gayab hai.. 😆 😆

🤣🤣

Yes poor maasisa Whose feet ll she wash and drink??🤣

Except kanak others husbands are gayab😆

Needvan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandhya456

Shiv is going to wear janue ,Uma is going to put it on him, so Uma is going to be guru, guru ka patni banega guruma.i think suman went out to buy a gift for shiv, which has to be given as bhiksha in yagnopaveet sanskar Pooja.

i think u guessed it right. they discussed about gift specifically.
ninita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Needvan

Payal and her mother's face will be worth watching if it happens..
🤢
I think only suman can rescue Kanak and us from this torture😳
Edited by ninita - 8 years ago
tv_princess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Needvan

bt in Uma family no female member goes out alone n as we can see Uma. Shiv n Gabbasa all are at home..so no scope of Suman going to mkt..

zaisha1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Shiv is going to wear janue ,Uma is going to put it on him, so Uma is going to be guru, guru ka patni banega guruma.i think suman went out to buy a gift for shiv, which has to be given as bhiksha in yagnopaveet sanskar Pooja.
That would make perfect sense and everyones mouth will get automatically shut if suman did end up coming, and that too with a gift for shiv, showing herself already participated in the said ritual. 😲
Edited by zaisha1 - 8 years ago