-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: devilofkindness

awesome yaar... 👏
da lyrics also matched da scenes very vell!!!
n these many scenes @ 1 go....
very well done!! keep up da good work!!!

thanx a lot devil sorry don't know your name😕
glad you liked the lyrics matching part too😛
i know yaar i can't believe how many scenes i added in one mix
it was kind of hard but glad i did it😉
thanx again😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aroseindew

especially the last portion " kyu lagta hai ye apna" was wondeeeeeerrrrrrrrfulllllllllllllllllll ..... loved the mix
thank u sooooooo much 😊

thanx a lot arose for liking the mix so much😛
glad you liked that portion, it was cute na😳
btw i think i saw you first time commenting on my mix or maybe i forgot😕😆
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hiya Ramsha

I just saw the VM and I really dont know how to tell u what i felt. i was feeling really down today after seeing the promos, and all i can say is that your mix acted like a balm on my heart...this is why AR rok

U have done a fab job to pick out scenes that fit each and every line(not just generally fitting the whole song, u know). U must have really put in a lot of effort, and as a result the VM really makes a spl place in the heart. i totally flipped on your is pal, but this has its own charm too...bcoz luv is about luving with all faults right? and all fights too...

my fav lines were many...khulle muh sota hai, thoda nalayak hai, leta jab angrai, apna sa lagta hai..etc...but u know what, u made it luk as if the scenes had been filmed keeping the lines in mind and not picked later to fit the lines...thats a v. difficult job and u deserve a standing ovation for that..u brought out the usp of their luv..they r not perfect but perfectly fit each other...

thanks so much for making me feel so much better about AR today... 👏

Love
Sona
(oops, sorry for such a long comment)
-SilentLove- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg2c

Hiya Ramsha

I just saw the VM and I really dont know how to tell u what i felt. i was feeling really down today after seeing the promos, and all i can say is that your mix acted like a balm on my heart...this is why AR rok

U have done a fab job to pick out scenes that fit each and every line(not just generally fitting the whole song, u know). U must have really put in a lot of effort, and as a result the VM really makes a spl place in the heart. i totally flipped on your is pal, but this has its own charm too...bcoz luv is about luving with all faults right? and all fights too...

my fav lines were many...khulle muh sota hai, thoda nalayak hai, leta jab angrai, apna sa lagta hai..etc...but u know what, u made it luk as if the scenes had been filmed keeping the lines in mind and not picked later to fit the lines...thats a v. difficult job and u deserve a standing ovation for that..u brought out the usp of their luv..they r not perfect but perfectly fit each other...

thanks so much for making me feel so much better about AR today... 👏

Love
Sona
(oops, sorry for such a long comment)

thanx a lot sona for liking the mix so much🤗i was even down by the promos and i was keep watching my own mixes to make me feel better😆😉
those lines were my fave too that you chose
you know what now i realized that VM is nt only for putting scenes in the song wherever you want
it is to show someone special or someone who have made a special place in our hearts and for me AR are the best couple so far😉they have fights and romantic scenes which are more romantic then we expect😳
awww thanx for appreciating my hard work🤗i worked hard only so you guys can feel better and keep the hopes up👍🏼
i love the line you said they are not perfect but perfectly fit each other
very well said👏
your comment didn't bore me, infact i loved it😉
keep commenting and watching

Love
Ramsha😳
NishaK19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey ramsha
another great vm 👏 👏...i really love this song and the scenes were just too good...now days miss AR scenes so much..and ur mix brought back some great AR moments 😳...You did a great job picking out the scenes too..they wnat great with all the words! 😃 👏 ....I agree with what sona said...the one thing that makes AR so great is that they are not perfect but perfectly fit each other.... by the way sorry for replying late been so busy..have exams next week..anyways great mix...can't wait to see more from you! 😃 😃
-SilentLove- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha Kishor

Hey ramsha
another great vm 👏 👏...i really love this song and the scenes were just too good...now days miss AR scenes so much..and ur mix brought back some great AR moments 😳...You did a great job picking out the scenes too..they wnat great with all the words! 😃 👏 ....I agree with what sona said...the one thing that makes AR so great is that they are not perfect but perfectly fit each other.... by the way sorry for replying late been so busy..have exams next week..anyways great mix...can't wait to see more from you! 😃 😃

thanx a lot for liking the mix nisha
i even miss there scenes so much yaar😭but have to ajust
yeah sona's line was completely right😉
its ok about replying late but glad you leaved your comment and liked the mix
will make more for sure😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha Kishor

Hey ramsha

thanx a lot nisha for liking the mix🤗
i know yaar i miss there scenes so much😭but still have to adjust
glad you liked the lyrics part also and yeah sona's line was so right😉
its ok about replying late, study comes first😉but glad you commented and liked the mix😳
dmg2c thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Ramsha

I so agree with u that vms are to show the special people who have made a place in our hearts and AR are definitely that...

and i think its esp after their fights when their romantic scenes come, that they r even more romantic than we cud imagine..seriously i dont think i have seen such romantic scenes or chemistry on tv before ...and u have brought it out soooooooo byutifully...that my dil goes hmmmmmmmmm seein it.

sorry for commenting twice but u really made me feel so much better , i wanted to give u the hugest hug poss....
pribhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
FAb.... 👏 I REally really liked your VM once again....sorrie took long to actually c it coz my internet was slow 😕 before but it got renewed today so its fast 😃 .....But I think you did a fantastic work 👏 👏 👏 ....all the scenes went with the song....I really like mixture of most of Ar sweet moments....thanks so much and plzz keep making more 😛 in your spare time tho 👏
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
WOW...that was soo PURRFECT!!! 😳
i luved it😳...the song n the scenes went together soo well!! 👏 👏 👏
well done Ramsha!!
keep up the great work!!